We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flathead Lake Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Motel(Bigfork)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridge Street Cottages(Bigfork)(Great Value!)
US$198
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$103
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayview Inn(Polson)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
7
16
13
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
16
13
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2011

Great value. Room was very acceptable. Everything was clean and in working order. Staff was friendly, breakfast great, lobby nice. Great view of the area ! Would definitely stay here again !

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
Thank alskuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

I stayed over 7/3 - 7/4 and had a great room! Patio, Fridge, microwave a nice room with plenty of room and clean! Staff was helpful, friendly and the breakfast was huge!

I had none of the experiences others listed here. It's a nice motel but they won't put up with partiers and maybe that was the problem with others that reviewed this inn.

Room Tip: Had room 103 with a patio and 2 queen beds, there only 5 rooms like that i believe.. I would stay again
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2010

Management was very unpleasant to deal with. Unexpected charges charged to our credit card. I was charged for a second room that I cancelled well within their cancellation policy. When I emailed them about it they said that I didn't cancel it. When I provided proof of my cancellation they did not respond to my emails. Think twice before making a reservation at this inn!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank Svenswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 October 2010

When booking on line you are required to agree to policies. When you receive 2 confirmations for booking 2 rooms with 2 different confirmation numbers, you will need to receive 2 cancellation numbers for 2 rooms. 1 cancellation number doesn't work for 2 reservations. The fact that you have never stayed at this establishment makes the date of stay that you listed, August 2010, erroneous at best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2008

This establishment needs some TLC and updating. Room size is OK but bathrooms are small and the sink has no place to put your stuff. Toilets took forever to quiet down after use and you could hear the one next door loud and clear.

Bed was adequate but the rooms need to be redecorated. Very dark 1970's wood look. Downstairs rooms have long walk to reception.

Rooms should be $40, not $90.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Sonapaoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews