We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
KwaTaqNuk Resort & Casino
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bigfork Mountain Lake Lodge(Bigfork)(Great Value!)
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Motel(Bigfork)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridge Street Cottages(Bigfork)(Great Value!)
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayview Inn(Polson)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
130
113
60
41
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
113
60
41
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflathead lakesmoke smellbeautiful lakesmall balconyexecutive suitegreat resortoutdoor poollakeside viewenjoyed our staythe rooms were nicecontinental breakfastfirst floorbiscuits and gravybed was very comfortablecoffee makerwould stay againfire pit
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Excellent stay and great staff. I would recommend this hotel to any other business or friends that I know. The waterfront location is excellent and is in the central part of the city, and the staff is friendly and courteous. Service was great. Views from the hotel are terrific for sun rises and sunsets. Even a boat dock is available for guests. Very impressive.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Nice stop over on the way to Glacier Park. Right on beautiful Flathead Lake. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. Price much better than comparable hotels in Kalispel. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee C, Marketing & Sales Office at KwaTaqNuk Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 406-883-8364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Ashlee Cheff
Marketing & Sales Office
BEST WESTERN PLUS KwaTaqNuk Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

I was there for a small conference and the staff assigned to our group was most attentive. The food was very good and presented well. And the coffee was quite good. I am a coffee snob. The room was typical and worked well. Only complaint but didnt tell staff was the door was difficult closing. But otherwise it was a very comfortable stay

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Adair K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The Rooms are very clean and up to high standards. Our rooms had either a balcony or patio looking out onto the lake. Absolut beautiful views. The breakfast was as expected. My only complaint is with the arrival. Due to the casino there is no parking spaces out front open for you to park to check in. You have to walk thru the smokers and smoke to enter the lobby. There is casino traffic disrupting ( walking through) the reception desk and check in process. Once you overcome this the remainder of the experience is wonderful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
East Olympia, Washington
13
Reviewed 9 September 2013

when we reserved this hotel we reserved a lake view room, upon checking in and going to our room we were greated with a beautiful view of the parking lot....NO lake view. Non smoking section of the casino was very small and cold. Rest. closed at 10 and no other options were available there. Seems as though at a casino, they would have a café or something available for there patrons.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews