We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good local pizza joint.”
Review of Pizano`s Pizza - CLOSED

Pizano`s Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
115 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good local pizza joint.”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

The pizzas were very tasty and of good value. Good family atmosphere and they had beer and ice cream options.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank franz131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    8
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Level Contributor
155 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Good local Pizza Place”
Reviewed 14 June 2013

We picked up a pizza to go since we were tired and just wanted to go back to the hotel. Pizza was very good, We had a Red Lodge Ale while we waited on our pizza. This is no frozen pizza crust, you could watch them making it. Nice little local place.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank richkat9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dickinson, North Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very upset”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Delivery was friendly, but the first pizza was burnt and the redo was not even made to order. I'm bothered because (as all of the other reviewers are saying) there is so much potential here. But that doesn't change the fact that I waited an hour and a half for the wrong pizza.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amber A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fargo, north dakota
Level Contributor
56 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Home made goodness”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

All the food is home made....fresh sauces for pasta, excellent pizzas and their salads are crisp and delicious. The have a nice wine selection and the staff is friendly. We go there often

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank onechicktraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
96 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Simple dinner .....pizza”
Reviewed 21 January 2013 via mobile

Our family of four went out for pizza and football....I enjoyed watching the cook from my table...the service was good.....bread sticks good...salad was ugh....we had four different kinds and the meat lovers was the best...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rannadannado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizano`s Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing