We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great”
Review of Super 8 St. Regis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 St. Regis
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Saint Regis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Your NOT going to believe this after my last review. But as traveling thru the mountains, my truck broke down again just before ST Regis, MT! I was able to get to St Regis and this hotel where they treated me with very kindness and felt sorry for my breakdown again! They couldn't believe I was back so soon! LOL Gave me the same room as last time and it felt like home away from home. Thanks to all, from the weary traveler! whos truck doesn't like your mountains, LOL but I love them!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (368)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

285 - 291 of 368 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alta D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank EsLei
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rita M J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debra H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2013

This Hotel was a pleasant surprise - friendly staff and clean, comfortable facilities. We caught up our laundry and the rooms were clean and quiet! Slept wonderfully - nice breakfast in the morning and a discount at Jasper's restaurant for dinner.

Room Tip: We had an upstairs room it was clean and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rennie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Regis
0.7 mi away
Little River Motel
Little River Motel
#3 of 3 in Saint Regis
35 reviews
12.2 mi away
Big Sky Motel
Big Sky Motel
#1 of 1 in Superior
119 reviews
23.8 mi away
Falls Motel
Falls Motel
#2 of 2 in Thompson Falls
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Rocky Point Ranch
Rocky Point Ranch
#1 of 3 in Thompson Falls
45 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St. Regis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St. Regis

Address: 9 Old Highway 10 E, I-90 Exit 33, Saint Regis, MT 59866-9715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Saint Regis
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Saint Regis
Price Range: £50 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St. Regis 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 St. Regis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 St Regis Hotel Saint Regis
St Regis Saint
Super 8 Saint Regis
Super Eight Saint Regis
Saint Regis Super 8
Saint Regis Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing