We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Diamond Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$88
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Inn(Glendive)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Miles City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Miles City(Miles City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
9
3
0
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
3
0
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Very clean. Owners were very friendly and accommodating. The price was very affordable. The beds were as good as you would have at home very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. It was the best nights sleep we had our entire trip.

Room Tip: microwave and refrigerator in room.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sheila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

This motel was really nasty. The door was flimsy and the dead bolt was not secure at all.
Carpet was old and dirty. Headboard was a piece of plywood.
The shower dripped all night and there was a bath bath mat in the shower so I didn't dare to take a shower thinking how much mold must have been in there.
On the plus side --
The TV was a nice big flat screen and there was a fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oledia H, Owner at Diamond Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2012

sorry you gave such a bad review, since you seemed very pleased while you were here,we clean our rooms,although our carpets arent new, we bought this motel last fall, and have made many inprovements, and the doors are new steel doors,its true we are not a huge fancy place to stay, but our rates arent the fancy rate prices,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Old fashioned but clean,very comfortable beds, best sleep of our whole trip. Very quiet, no highway or road noise. Great shower with nice soft water. Patio table and chairs right outside the room. Nice, friendly proprietors. Very reasonably priced. Great place to stay. Small town atmosphere. Little restaurant next door with great food.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Darlingford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Most importantly, bed and toilet were clean, but the rest needed more attention. The owners seem nice. Rooms could have been cleaner though (around edges where the carpet meets the walls, countertops, etc.). But the room had a fridge, a micro, a decent flat-screen TV.

This could be a sweet little mom-and-pop, but owners need to pay attention to details and give the rooms a bit more love.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bardontheroam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

Very old fashioned, but very clean and cheap. Kinda like time warping to the 50's! Very nice people! My family and I really enjoyed staying there. :)

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank spice_4283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews