We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a wonderful vacation!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Time After Time Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Victor B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We stayed here for a week, and I agree with the other reviewers. This is a fabulous place to stay in the beautiful Bitterroot Valley. It is private and secluded yet close to everything. The accommodations are lovely, the food is outstanding, the gardens and property are very pretty. The owner Trish is a wonderful kind smart helpful interesting woman. . She was always available to answer our questions, made good suggestions for hiking and other activities, was flexible with our needs, and went beyond what i would expect to work with our schedule and to help us with other things we needed to arrange while there. Yet she also respected our privacy so it was peaceful and restful to be there. The dragonfly cabin is wonderful and well worth the price.

Room Tip: The dragonfly cabin is really nice. .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GloriaandSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2013

I rarely give a perfect rating to anything, but I can't think of anything that could have been done better. Time after Time is in a very peaceful wooded location, but still close to all the attractions of the Bitterroot valley. Trish makes an excellent breakfast and knows everything about the area, so if you're not sure what to do, just ask. We stayed in the main house, but our room was still very private. The entire place is clean and well maintained, and Trish is very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomchaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Time After Time Bed and Breakfast has beautiful, clean, private accommodations. The property is on 10 acres or so, presenting lots of quiet woodland ambiance. The bountiful breakfast was both abundant and delicious. We will probably stay there again when we return to the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelcamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We had dinner and breakfast at Trish's B & B. WOW!!! What a wonderful treat. Plenty of awesome food and a great presentation. We would highly recommend staying here if you want peace and quiet and total relaxation in a beautiful woodsy setting.

Room Tip: The cabin is very private and really cozy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Trish Hatfield went out of her way to make our stay in the Dragonfly Cabin exceptional. She furnished us with inner tubes to float down the Bitterroot River and then picked us up in Stevensville to take us back to our car. She provided sleeping mats on the lawn so we could watch the night sky. She was a wealth of knowledge about things to do and places to eat. And she fed us wonderful breakfasts, accommodating our dietary needs. Great hiking in the Bitterroots, too.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank fischerjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We stayed in the Dragonfly Cabin & it was wonderful. Delicious breakfast every morning! Trish give us great information close hiking, hot springs, & restaurants! Another great bonus was arriving to find our mini frig stocked with complimentary beverages, and nuts/chocolates at my bedside each night. HIGHLY recommend !

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMRandRRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

We spent a wonderful, quiet night in the cabin...just what we needed. The breakfast was fabulous, the conversation even better. We will stay again when our travels take us out West...hopefully for more than one night. Thanks Trish!

Room Tip: The cabin is set apart from the main house. If you want privacy, this is the place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Time After Time Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Time After Time Bed and Breakfast

Address: 197 Pistol Ln, Victor, MT 59875-9669
Region: United States > Montana > Victor
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Victor
Price Range: £70 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Time After Time Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located in the Bitterroot Valley. 32 miles from the Missoula airport. Spectacular views amid tourist friendly communities. Hiking, hunting, fishing, biking and golfing are reached within minutes. Cozy, comfy, and secluded, yet easily accessible from Hwy 93. Enjoy bird and wildlife viewing on our own 10 acres, of Pines, Cottonwoods, and Aspens. Excellent food and good conversation. Stroll the grounds, read a book or relax in the hammock. Come to Montana and be surprised! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Time After Time Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing