We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WorldMark West Yellowstone
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Weston Inn(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moose Creek Inn(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn West Yellowstone(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$376
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yellowstone West Gate Hotel(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Explorer Cabins at Yellowstone(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$653
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yellowstone Park Hotel(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$377
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$285
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Historic Madison Hotel(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Desert Inn(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$271
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gray Wolf Inn and Suites(West Yellowstone)(Great Value!)
US$269
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
104
62
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
62
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedfull kitchenindoor poolnice resortwasher and dryerliving roombasketball courtworld marktwo large hot tubsone bedroom unitlarge balconypots pans utensilspark's websitegrizzly and wolf discovery centerwindows open at nightgas fireplaceno air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2012 via mobile

I'm just surprised that this is a Wyndham hotel. Normally they provide shampoo and you had to buy it at their gift shop. The bathrooms normally have the spa bath and this one didn't. Still very nice and big. There was a computer room and a pool table. Their was an arcade and a fitness room. You had to wait until 8am to access anything! The pool was nice but irritated my skin!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Samiebirdie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

Visited in October,2011 to this beautiful resort. The staff right off the bat were very considerate and helpful. The resort is clean and nicely furnished and located so close to everything that you don't need to drive much. Would recommend this place to all ages.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dandburt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

A timeshare resort that it clean, great staff with extras. Gas grills (would be nice if they had some under a covering was pouring one night, but it was nice to have and they were used)
Nice pool which featured adult only times! Two hot tubs, one was down when we arrived but working the next day. The only negative is they have 2 public computers would suggest a privacy barrier for use or sign in sheet, when the next person comes in to use the chairs to wait are behind you. When we asked the gentleman looking over our shoulder to wait out of the room he refused saying he did not want to loose his turn. Made it very uncomfortable (I think it was his intent so we would be less than our 15 mins). Other places we have stayed have had sign in sheets for start time and whose next. Simple.
Location was perfect, in/out of Yellowstone park.
Only 4 stars because of internet privacy/control lacking and ice maker did not work properly even with several maintenance repairs.

Room Tip: Don't bring wireless laptop or ipad, rooms only have ability to hard wire internet connections.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Diane062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We love this vacation villa. It's less then 1/2 mile from the west entrance to Yellowstone and 1 block away from the Grizzly Discovery Center.

We sat out on the deck and listened to the wolves howl! It was so amazing!

Our kids had a great time also. They have a very nice pool with a kids pool and 2 hot tubs that were very relaxing after a day of sightseeing.

We're looking forward to our return trip next year.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gemss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

This is our second year staying at Worldmark. I am not a member, but we have stayed here with family members who are. This resort will beat any hotel/motel in West Yellowstone hands down, esecially for the price. With the kitchenette, fireplace and extra beds, this is a very nice place to overnight or vacation if Yellowstone is your destination. The only downside is this resort has no airconditioning. Not a big deal as temps are generally tolerable during the summer months, but it can get hot in mid July in West. The resort has the typical rules, and for some reason the halls are very narrow. The detail on the outside is spectacular, however the walls do seem thin. The TV is small and nothing fancy, but we really didn't spend that much time in the the room except to eat and sleep. Overall, a nice place to stay! We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dkbrig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews