We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“had to try the huckleberry”

Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Description: Open later during summer. Great ice cream Come visit our new yogert bar YUM!!!
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“had to try the huckleberry”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Stopped in after a barbeque dinner to share the huckleberry ice cream. A unique way to create most any flavor. Had no idea it was actually a softserve type ice cream that was created based on the desired flavor.
Wish we had this place closer to home.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Naniepoppie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    43
    16
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Northumberland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Warm and friendly”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Couldn't resist an icecream dessert after having a warming bowl of chilli despite the freezing temperature outdoors

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank CraftingChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best ice cream ever and I mean ever!!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

I've been working up in West Yellowstone for the summer and have stoped by here a few times and I've never been disappointed... best ice cream on the planet!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PreeceCouture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Ice Cream I've had in a long time!!!”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

I had the Huckleberry [Local fruit] with 2 scoops on a waffle cone, WOW is all I can say!!! I would not leave West Yellowstone without getting at least a cone ;)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robson R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camano Island, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Delicious Ice Cream Treat”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 via mobile

Make your own ice cream concoction by blending flavors. Fun and unique sundae flavors. Made fresh and to order.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doberpuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor also viewed

 

Been to Arrowleaf Ice Cream Parlor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing