We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for large group!”
Absaroka Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Absaroka Cabin
Absaoka South Deck Spacious great room to accommodate the largest of groups
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Absaroka Cabin
Absaoka South Deck
Spacious great room to accommodate the largest of groups
Plenty of dining seating to compliment the fully stocked kitchen
1 of 3 full bathrooms, main floor
1 of 3 Full Bathrooms, main floor
Mud/Entry room for great storage of gear
1 of 6 bedrooms with single queen bed, main floor
2 of 6 bedrooms with single queen bed, main floor
3 of 6 bedrooms with 1 queen and 1 double bed, 2nd floor
4 of 6 bedrooms with single queen bed, 2nd floor
5 of 6 bedrooms with single queen bed, 2nd floor
6 of 6 bedrooms with single queen bed, 2nd floor
1 of 3 full bathrooms, 2nd floor
Loft area with 2 twin beds
Absaroka's North Deck
Great snowmobiling access
Winter Wonderland
Absaroka Cabin visitor
Blue Ribbon Trout Streams and Lakes
Unmatched Snowmobiling
Great wildlife viewing
Summer Events
Incredible Views
Great Destinations Outside of Yellowstone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
West Yellowstone, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DenseMB
Escondido, California
1 review
“Perfect for large group!”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Our large family stayed here for 10 days glorious days at Yellowstone. If you don't want to be on the noisier main drag, this is a quieter street, but still only a few blocks away from the park entrance. The cabin is very cozy and feels like home. Everything you could possibly need for cooking is already in the kitchen including the plates and utensils! We loved our time spent together cooking for our large group! The beds are very comfortable too! The only thing I didn't care for was all the rock (for parking) - would have liked to have a larger lawn area (for little ones to play). Other than that, we enjoyed our stay here very much. Jeff, the owner, is very nice! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cooking meals together in the kitchen.
Liked least: Not enough lawn area.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carbondale co
Reviewed 1 March 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 1 March 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fresno
Reviewed 28 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 23 February 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MT
Reviewed 22 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wrightsville
Reviewed 21 February 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.