We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Caramel Caramel Caramel”
Review of Rustic candy shop

Rustic candy shop
Restaurant details
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Caramel Caramel Caramel”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

This shop is so small and cute, filled with happiness, had a great selection on candy and the smell is so so so YUMMY!!! I got a Caramel White Chocolate Cinnamon/Sugar Sprinkled Apple :D Some Cashew Turtles, and LOTS OF HOMEMADE FUDGE !!! Yum Yum.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robson R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    8
    0
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mountain Home, Idaho
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“yummy”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We bought good old fashioned chocolate fudge and strawberry as well with some caramel corn, beautiful shop joined with a Christmas shop fille3d with beautiful items.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rita E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearfield, Utah
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Yummy for the tummy”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

My daughter-in-law couldn't decide what to get, so she bought a small amount of many things. It is hard to walk by because the smells coming from inside are so enticing.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herndon, Virginia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Caramel Lover”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Cute shop-loved my caramel apple and caramel popcorn! The rest of my family had home made ice cream for dessert, but I'm so glad I spotted the candy shop instead.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PinkChocolateBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rustic candy shop also viewed

West Yellowstone, MT
West Yellowstone, MT
 
West Yellowstone, MT
 

Been to Rustic candy shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing