We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food, good service”

Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Belton, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food, good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

We ate here for lunch and we all enjoyed it. Our waitress was friendly and the service was fast. The food tasted good, which made us feel better about the price. I wound like to have eaten there again.

Helpful?
Thank vfarwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    230
    78
    25
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
slcas332
Level Contributor
74 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Typical pizza joint”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The salads and pizzas were flying out of the kitchen! There were no tables available when we got there, so we hung around for a few minutes and it was worth it. The pizza dough, sauce, cheese and pepperoni were good and baked to the right doneness. Not a whole lot of selection on the draft beer, but had quite a few varieties, including regional beers in bottles. The service was exceptional at clearing off tables to ready them for the next customers. The waiter was ok, friendly, but seemed a bit overwhelmed.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slcas332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Deerfield
Level Contributor
265 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Great Service - Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

We ate here 3 different nights while in West Yellowstone. The streets were busy and so was the restaurant. The staff did an awesome job of turning over tables and getting guests seated with a pitcher of water. Orders were taken quickly. The salad was pretty small but fresh. The pizza was very flavorful. The crust is on the thin side which was perfect for us. Very nice staff.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
94 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza-great service-friendly!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

On a dreary,cool, rainy evening, we walked into this bustling,warm,fragrant, restaurant. We were quickly greeted and seated at a table. A young, smiling, female server kept our drinks filled while attending to many other customers. We noticed how rapidly tables were cleared,cleaned, and readied for the next customer.Our pizza was delish! We would not hesitate to eat there again.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BethanyG550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza/great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We strolled in with 6 of us at around 10. It did not take long for the waitress to take our orders and we were all pleasantly surprised by the speed at which the pizza was brought to our tables. They were not outrageously priced like some of the other eateries in West Yellowstone.

Good food, great service and leftovers for dinner the next day :)

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsT_in_MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company also viewed

 

Been to Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing