We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food”

Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Zurich
Level Contributor
81 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

We did eat pasta here, i was sceptic but was wrong. Verry good ravioli with buffalo. As i did not know the beeres served there i got samples, this is service! Do i could choose with no risk. Would eat here again anytime.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lucas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

618 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    252
    247
    80
    25
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Artichoke & Spinach Dip”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Love the Artichoke & Spinach Dip, it's the best thing on the menu. The Top Sirloin and Buffalo Ravioli are pretty good too. The Elk Sausage is a little too gamey for some people and tends to come out a little over cooked and dry. Hot Wings are good, but avoid the Chicken Bites. Other than the ravioli I avoid the pasta dishes because the noodles tend to be overcooked and mushy.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank askalocalyokel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Cod
Level Contributor
250 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Who Knew? Excellent”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Fast and courteous service and food that was not only priced right but tasted great as well. Sat outside and people watched while we ate our food...great pizza, excellent sandwich and terrific pasta all at a reasonable price...who can beat that!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank debbmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maple Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
97 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Fast friendly service with good food”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

Went on a busy rainy night when the place was full. Waited for about 5 minutes to get a table which was promptly cleared and cleaned so we could sit down. The waitress we had was friendly with a sense of humour, and promptly provided us with our drinks and then took our order.

The starter salads we received had lots of veggies in them, and were a reasonable size. My GF had the portobello mushroom stuffed ravioli and I had the 4 cheese cannoli. Both had a fresh made marinara sauce which had a peppery bite to it (in a good way). The portions were ample. I could tell by talk around us many people were there a second time and had enjoyed their previous experiences.

They had lots of staff working to feed a bustling crowd, and did a very good job.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ritzmank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Pizza/ Great Service”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

When we got there it was standing room only. It had rained so the outside tables couldn't be used. It was well worth the wait. The pizza was really good, perfect crust and toppings. The service was very accommodating and friendly. There was only two of us and we shared a table with other people who had been waiting. The atmosphere was fun. Lots of families and young children.
The food & service was so good. Made for a perfect end of the day.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company also viewed

 

Been to Pete's Rocky Mountain Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing