We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DOG-FRIENDLIEST”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone
Ranked #10 of 39 Hotels in West Yellowstone
Reviewed 11 October 2011

All the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Mo, Carlene and Jody. We highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again. The swimming facility, shower and hot tub were all very clean and pleasant. This is, without question, a dog-friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jschoenhard, General Manager at ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2011

Thank you for your comments on your stay at the Clubhouse Inn. We allow pets on the first and second floor of our facility. Third floor is pet free for any of our guests that have alergies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (744)
There are newer reviews for ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

605 - 611 of 744 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2011

The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and we would stay there again

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DONandKarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jschoenhard, General Manager at ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2011

Thank you for your comments. We hope you have a great vacation visiting Yellowstone National Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2011

Beds were comfortable and linens were nice and soft. We were suppose to stay on 3rd floor but elevators were broke so the staff upgraded our room and put us on the 2nd floor to avoid us having to lug our gear up too many stairs. We were very pleased by decor and cleanliness of rooms. Staff were very helpful in giving us a map and telling us the places to go to for drinks or food. Would definitely reccomend!

Room Tip: They do have rooms with fridge/microwave.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jlynn61975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

We stayed two very comfortable nights. No bedbugs and they served a free breakfast! The room was clean and the bed was just fine! Helpful and friendly front desk! Good enough for a road warrior!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jschoenhard, General Manager at ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2011

Thank you for staying at the Clubhouse Inn and for your comments regarding your stay. I hope you had a great trip visiting Yellowstone.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful with dinner suggestions and reservations. Location is perfect - only 2 blacks from park entrance. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Sparkly clean,wonderfully warm and accomodating staff.The beds are super comfy,the room spacious.Would def stay again! 2 suggestions for improvement,please stop using styrofoam,switch to someting eco friendly.Please upgrade your TVs,the picture quality is not very good.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndeeFeldman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2011

We stayed at several hotels during our trip to Yellowstone and Grand Teton as we made our way to different areas of the park. Out of 6 places we stayed, this was by far the cleanest and most comfortable place. We stayed two nights at this hotel. The bed was so comfy and we enjoyed the indoor heated pool and hot tub. When I return to Yellowstone, I will definitely stay here again! I recommend this hotel 100%! I do not recommend staying in the park if you prefer amenities a hotel such as this has to offer. We were not told by the front desk staff at Clubhosue Inn about the menus the hotel has of the restaurants in West Yellowstone. We went around town getting to go menus to see what food they had to offer. We found out as we were leaving the hotel about the menus. Be sure to check out the menus the hotel has.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiveOakTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Yellowstone hotels
0.2 mi away
Gray Wolf Inn and Suites
Gray Wolf Inn and Suites
#7 of 39 in West Yellowstone
790 reviews
0.0 mi away
Yellowstone Park Hotel
Yellowstone Park Hotel
#4 of 39 in West Yellowstone
596 reviews
0.1 mi away
Explorer Cabins at Yellowstone
Explorer Cabins at Yellowstone
#2 of 39 in West Yellowstone
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Yellowstone West Gate Hotel
Yellowstone West Gate Hotel
#12 of 39 in West Yellowstone
593 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kelly Inn West Yellowstone
Kelly Inn West Yellowstone
#3 of 39 in West Yellowstone
983 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Desert Inn
Best Western Desert Inn
#8 of 39 in West Yellowstone
753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone

Address: 105 S Electric St, West Yellowstone, MT 59758-9528 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > West Yellowstone
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in West Yellowstone
Price Range: £128 - £266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clubhouse Inn West Yellowstone Hotel West Yellowstone
Clubhouse Hotel West Yellowstone
Clubhouse West Yellowstone
ClubHouse Inn West Yellowstone Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing