We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crestwood Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Downtowner Inn(Whitefish)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Wall Inn(Whitefish)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(Whitefish)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
35
11
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
11
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher dryerwood burning fireplacesnow conditionsmaster bedroomglacier national parkhot tublocation is greatski tripski hillwestwoodduplexcondotimesharedetergentproximitymontanamtn
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Great place to stay. You even have a wood burning fireplace. Kitchen is well stocked.
We walked right out our door to the pool and hot tub. The bus stop is a ways to walk with ski gear, but the price is right. It's clean and management is very helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank crystal27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed here over Christmas vacation 2013. The condo was clean, well stocked and very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were lots of fun for us and the kids. The condo decor is dated but really clean and cozy. We liked it so much we booked again for next year.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We just spent the week of Christmas and had a very nice time. This is a great location between lovely downtown Whitefish and the ski hill. The unit is cozy for a family of four and had the things we needed. Yes, it is not fancy, but it was clean, comfortable and well maintained. We enjoyed the fireplace, washer/dryer and the pool/hot tub (which was right outside our door) daily. The staff was very laid back and we had no problems with a late check in. They had games in the office you can borrow for free which was nice. It was super quiet and the beds were comfortable. It seemed we ran out of dishes fast and had to run the dishwasher or wash them so a few extra settings would be nice but not a big deal and I would bring a few small storage containers, baggies, and some spices to cook with. I would suggest they add some place to recycle...at least cans.

Room Tip: If you have kids it was great to be in the loop around the pool area!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sjmars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Not a brand new resort, but certainly well maintained and good value for the money. Lovely location--you don't feel like you're in town, and yet everything is just a stone's throw away. The pool was delightful! The kitchen was well equipped, but our 2 bedroom condo only had service for 6, so we were always doing dishes since there were 4 of us. Service for 8 would have been nice, but that was just a minor inconvenience.

Room Tip: Debbie at the front was just as helpful as can be, and was genuinely eager to ensure that you had a terrific stay.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

This was our first stay at Crestwood, but certainly not the last! The units are older, but impeccably clean and well accommodated. The location is very convenient to downtown Whitefish and also Whitefish Mountain Resort. If you don't want to drive up the mountain, the free Snowbus is available nearby. The washer/dryer units in the condos are a very nice ammenity especially considering they are not mandatory if the resort is not a Goldcrown RCI resort. No steps to contend with - we loved it here and will return on the next ski trip.

Room Tip: All condos are in a duplex bldg., no guests above or below. All are conveniently located.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 1vawinelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews