We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Montana is my Happy Place”
Street view of our this lovely, historic, downtown Whitefish home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view of our this lovely, historic, downtown Whitefish home.
Read a book and enjoy the river from the front porch Living space with TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Street view of our this lovely, historic, downtown Whitefish home.
Read a book and enjoy the river from the front porch
Living space with TV
Dining area
The kitchen-dining room passthrough window
Kitchen - All the necessities to prepare any meal
Comfortable queen size bed with down blankets
Washer and dryer
Tub and shower - pedestal sink
Large fenced back yard features a huge patio, BBQ and plenty of room for furry friends to run free!
Matching bikes for your use. Ride everywhere!
Glacier National Park
Skiing The Big Mountain
Glacier National Park
Deer are often seen in your backyard
Bears
Bears
Bridge jumping
Canoeing on the lake
Water falls in Glacier National Park
Sunset on Whitefish Lake
4th of July in Whitefish!
View from the Great Northern
Fishing the Flathead river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whitefish, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix AZ
Reviewed 5 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2013
Are you sure it's warm? You haven't been here in January ;-)

Thanks to the four of you as well!! Hope everything works out with the house and see you back in the fish soon.

M&M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coeur d' Alene Idaho
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2013
Thanks Greg!

Being such a great guest it was a pleasure having you as well.

Matt and Meghan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$62
/
Night
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing