We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2014

This was one of the best places we have ever stayed. It was clean and tidy. Mike, the manager and his staff are the best we have ever seen. They were so helpful. They deserve a 10. The hotel is easily accessed off of a major road.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014

Everything from the staff, room and breakfast was great. Mike, the manager, was very helpful answering our questions about the local businesses. The breakfast was complete with eggs and sausage and better than expected. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Michael940696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This hotel was very clean, the beds were fantastic, the staff was great as well. The breakfast was good, the eating area was a little small. One downside, we did not realize was there was not a refrigerator in the room. The sink was outside of the bathroom, and the counter area was rather small. Overall we loved this hotel and will be returning.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms numbered in the 20's they are right near the elevator. (323,221,123)
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

I had trouble trying to book this on line so I call the place.. Mike the manager walked me through it .. stayed july 31- August 2. .. great stay ..room was perfect and ready when I got there. . Pool and whirl pool was great.. close to everything and still quite and clean just nice to be .. differently coming back.. thanks to all the staff..

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I rarely stay anywhere but in a comfort inn or inn and suites. The people were very nice here, from the gentleman who checked us in, to the lady who was refilling everything at breakfast. The room was large and clean, other than there was a stain on the fitted sheet on one of the beds. It looked like someone had sat down and spilled coffee or tea, but the fact that it was a fresh stain on a bed that had been "made" was a little bothersome. It was late and i was tired so i did not complain, or i am sure they would have remade the bed or moved us to a different room. The other dissappointment was that the hot tub was not working. No one's fault and they were working on it while we were there, but i love to sit and relax in the hot tub after driving all day:-( otherwise, check in and out was good, breakfast was good and the beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TGoddard68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed sun-tues and slept very well. The remodeling is nice. Loved the clean shower.
We had enough room for our 2 year old to spread out (but who spends that much time in a hotel with a 2 yr old?). VERY quiet so 2 yr old could sleep anytime!!
Pool was very well maintained and stocked with towels!
Breakfast was always stocked and maintained with a smile. Thanks Gail!!
WiFi was annoying because you would have reenter ID and password to reconnect if your device fell asleep.
Great location.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crow42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Located rear the Kennedy Expressway exit and within walking distance of good restaurants. Clean, quiet, free newspapers and good breakfast. Downside: small bathroom and vanity space. Would recommend for overnight stay.

Room Tip: Has an elevator, all three levels are easy to access.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oaksgram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Bellevue
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Omaha - Council Bluffs
Red Roof Inn & Suites Omaha - Co...
#13 of 24 in Council Bluffs
196 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Omaha Bellevue at Beardmore Event Center
1.1 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 2105 Pratt Ave, Bellevue, NE 68123-6041 (Formerly Settle Inn Bellevue)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: £55 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Settle Inn Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Settle Hotel Bellevue

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing