We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good!”
Review of Fuji Steakhouse

Fuji Steakhouse
Ranked #3 of 133 Restaurants in Grand Island
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very Good!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Fuji Steakhouse was a very good place to eat. They were very accommodating to me since I am gluten free. We ordered off the menu in their regular dining room. My steak was grilled exactly the way I ordered it. Melted in my mouth. A huge helping of vegetables accompanied my steak, with a salad to boot.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank patty w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    27
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hastings, Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fuji Fantastic”
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Fuji has excellent food and entertaining performance when you request seating at the hibachi grill. It can be a bit pricey but when you consider the performing chefs it is really a steal of a meal.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank dcfish2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Rivals similar restaurants in larger markets. Surprisingly good for such a small town. Highly recommended.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DanSayer76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Try it!”
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

Very clean, very professional staff, and the food is so good. The kids love to sit at the Hibachi grill. They put on quite the show. Way less expensive at lunch time.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ashnoelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best Restaurant in Town”
Reviewed 7 February 2014 via mobile

I've lived here all my life, we eat out frequently, and I have no reservation in saying this is the best restaurant in town! Great service, great food, and you can get whatever you like...hibachi grill, steak, seafood, sushi, Asian dishes...great variety. If you are looking for a great meal, look no further than Fuji.

Helpful?
1 Thank sean_hansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuji Steakhouse also viewed

 
Grand Island, NE
 

Been to Fuji Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing