We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Get a mansion for the price of a hostel dorm...”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your Kitchen
Down the pathway towards the house. Grassy patch (perfect for sunbathing) or ball games.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Welcome to your Kitchen
Down the pathway towards the house.
Grassy patch (perfect for sunbathing) or ball games.
Welcome to our home.
Welcome to our home.
The Villa, Your Home Away from Home.
Your home away from home  during night time.
View of the garden.
Sunset Cocktail time
Downstairs bedroom with ensuite and cable tv.
Downstairs bedroom with ensuite and cable tv.
Downstairs bathroom.
Master bedroom with walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom.
Master Bedroom his and her sinks and a bathtub thrown in for good measure.
En-suite bathroom with Tub for those wanting to soak away the day.
Third bedroom.
With en-suite bathroom.
Up the floating stairs to the third floor.
Third floor bed with bathroom.
Open space up on the third floor, (air mattress available if needed)
A library of books for children, ocean lovers and Bohol enthusiasts.
Children? We have most of the kit you will need.
Amazing cool breeze is coming through the deck during night time.
Go somewhere where the stars kiss the ocean.
There is so much beauty when your eyes lay lost in all the city lights.
Enjoy your breakfast on our open balcony.
Some of our amazing plants
Our Viewing Deck for dinner, drinks and breakfasts, or just sunbathing!
Sit down, relax and have a glass of wine.
It is nice finding that place where you can just go and relax.
Have a glass of wine after a long tiring day.
Nothing is better than staying in the viewing deck with friends while drinking wine or beer.
Enjoy the beauty of a sunset and enjoy nature’s farewell kiss for the night.
Sunset Cocktail time.
The View of our Rocky Shoreline from the Deck.
View from the deck (with safety ropes)
The Rocky Beach at the front of the house (House is the white building perched up on hill).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Loon, Bohol Island, Bohol Province, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
Nate D
1 review
“Get a mansion for the price of a hostel dorm...”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had such an amazing time at the Green House! There was plenty of room for the 6 of us. The communication with the landlord and caretaker is top notch; fast quick responses. (Special shoutout to Arlene for all her help! Salamat!!) Location is great for either some solitude or as a starting point of a tour. I'd highly recommend either renting a van or scooters for your stay in advance so you have easy access to transportation. Otherwise, there are local buses and tricycles around. We had such an amazing time and made so many great memories there. Thanks for everything!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Hi Nate, Thanks for your feedback. I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and appreciate the kind words you wrote in the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay! It would be our pleasure to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emmalyn B
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house is super huge and good for groups. There's 8adults with 3 kids and the house is still big. With bathroom in each room a very nice and big kitchen which we were able to us on our last night. Everyone loves it the only thing complain we have is water. With huge bathrooms like that, how we wish we were able to use it. We couldn't coz we don't have water in the first bedroom we can have water just a tiny bit but it's only hot water. We told the tenants and Arlene but for some reason there's still no water for us to use. But, they have a big bathroom outside which we use with the water hose. Everyone use it for shower. I hope they will be able to fix it. If they do, it's a perfect place to stay. It's far but perfect for group where u can stay within the budget. Thank you so much for hosting us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Hi Emmalyn, Many thanks for the feedback on the water, it appears that the pump manager was blown just as you arrived for your stay. Thankfully it is repaired now - we apologize for it disturbing your trip and stay, however, we are very happy you were able to stay and enjoy the house.. she is a beautiful house, more so now with the water functioning well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist72...
1 review
“Beautiful house and gardens tranquil and great value”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a delightful house for a quiet retreat away from the city and busy Panglao and closer to the chocolate hills and Bohols day tour activities.. the house is so quiet and has nothing but cool sea views and breezes all set in a beautiful garden. Perfect for us and also larger group or a family.. the House is beautiful, huge and super functional with aircons, flowing hot water.. 5/5.. thanks.., a bargain as compared to the expensive cramped hotels in Panglao.. the team is super responsive with Arlene and helped us get transport to and from the house.. we are already planning our next trip back..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank You, you are welcome back anytime, it was a pleasure hosting you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
奧納多 李
Taipei
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
有你在我们的地方是一种乐趣!谢谢你的客气话。非常感谢。我们期待着再次见到你。随时欢迎你。
Yǒu nǐ zài wǒmen dì dìfāng shì yī zhǒng lèqù! Xièxiè nǐ de kèqì huà. Fēicháng gǎnxiè. Wǒmen qídàizhuó zàicì jiàn dào nǐ. Suíshí huānyíng nǐ.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing