We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Lexington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Lexington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Elm Creek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Gothenburg)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
15
23
16
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
23
16
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits and gravyhot tubwould stay here againfree breakfastone night staymicrowaveinterstateclerkpharmacyconditionrenovationlinenscereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We had a king no smoking room at the far end of the building. Our room was very nice and clean and did not smell like smoke. The hallway at the end by the lobby smelled very strong of smoke and I suspect even the non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The room was quiet despite being on the first floor. Entry doors both to interior hallway and outside. (never seen that before) The room was well appointed, clean and the bed and pillows very comfortable. Air worked well and wasn't too loud. Enjoyed the shower. I would return, much better than the Kearney Comfort Inn.

Room Tip: If you want non smoking get a room as far from the office as possible and I would suggest viewing and smelling the room first.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 0993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This hotel is very convenient to get to from the highway. It is in a town where there is a huge meat-packing plant and the wind was blowing the smell toward the hotel the day we stayed. It was literally unbearable to stand outdoors. The good news is that the interior did not smell like this and the rooms had modern and clean beds. The pool was a little small and the breakfast was ok. The remote control didn't work and they gave us replacement batteries. This still didn't make it work but luckily my new smartphone has a built-in remote.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Indy500Fans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

If you like to breathe clean, smoke free air, you will be dismayed at how 'smokey' the place smells! The room and bed were comfortable, but even our non-smoking room was smoke-scented. For the price of the hotel, this is not somewhere we would stay again. There are multiple ashtrays outside the hotel, and I counted 15+ cigarette butts on the pavement near our room. Yuck! They must not know much about the health threats of second hand smoke.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KnitCatFit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We didn't have reservations but stopped in anyways cause it was getting late. We were able to get a very nice room. The desk clerk was especially nice when we checked in. We had the morning clerk book us a room there for our return trip, 10 days later. Everyone was very friendly. When we left on our way home, the clerk was able to find us a room at another Comfort Inn which was on the route we were traveling towards home. We made a good choice both times.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marge H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

First time stay. It was a nice hotel and very nice room. Got there late (9:30) and gal was friendly. Got a king room that was clean and stocked with everything we needed. Pillows were semi hard which we like and was near the highway, but seemed quiet and not a problem at all. Breakfast was standard Comfort inn and good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews