We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$89
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$105
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$190
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
New Victorian Suites Lincoln(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
373
108
29
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
373
108
29
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfast isvisiting familyfitness centerbreakfast was excellentstaff was friendlyrestaurants and shoppingfresh fruitbreakfast areaparking lotclean roomsgreat place to stayvery nice hotelbreakfast stafffront desk staffwould stay here againeasy accessbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2013

The motel was re-done since I had last stayed at that property. It was improved and I enjoyed staying there. I enjoyed the breakfast and the fitness room as well. The location was in a good area and easy to find. There were stores and restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank G Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Family members stayed here during a favorite brother in laws funeral. The hotel was clean, staff very attentive and helpful during our mouring. I could tell they cared. The indoor pool had adult only swimming time that was much appreciated. Fairly priced, especially for what one gets in return.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

I was highly impressed with this hotel. The staff were all very nice and helpful, the room was perfectly clean, the furniture was updated, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great! Breakfast included a wide array of options - scrambled eggs, Belgian Waffles, cereal, bagels, juice, the list goes on. It was also very quiet. If you need to stay in this area I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CCC731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Beautiful hotel. Everything was great....breakfast had a great variety! The room was large and pretty. The gym had good machines and weights too! They even had warm cookies greeting me when I was checking in!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Sunny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This is a very nice Hampton Inn in a nice area. The staff were alll very friendly. The rooms were clean. I would say this hotel is a bit better than the average Hampton. The only negative comment is that locating the hotel can be a challenge. I assume there are restrictions on signage in the area. Also, the building looks like all the rest of the buildings in the area. The hotel sits behind the Brewery & Grill.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mwb1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews