We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review of Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park
Ranked #3 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Broken Bow,NE, United States
1 review
“Review of Stay”
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Excellent beds, breakfast, cleanliness of room. Nice complimentary breakfast. Would like to see the room rates a little lower, but still is an acceptable value for the room, since the overall experience was a "10".

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    100
    27
    11
    5
See reviews for
165
80
34
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Centralia, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Great food for breakfast and cookies in the afternoon. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The place was very clean and welcoming. I would recommend a stay here anytime. The price fit our budget and was worth every dollar. Pool area was great and inviting.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ks
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014

The price is right. Tricky to find, hidden behind Laszlo's restaurant, but a very nice motel. Only complaint is the pool had too much chlorine. The chlorine in the air was painful to our eyes. Great stay for the price though.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kirk K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay here. The complimentary breakfast is two cuts above other hotels' complimentary breakfasts and the bathroom amenities are likewise a cut above. The "To-go" breakfasts are a great idea and we took advantage of that one day. The hotel was clean and the staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The location is good, not the least for being right next to one of the best restaurants in Lincoln, Laszlo's. And--this is all at a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch Nz
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

A very pleasant stay again. The front desk staff are friendly and most helpful. I had a to make a reservation on short notice and this was handled efficiently by phone as I was delayed by a cancelled flight. I was given a very warm welcome at check-in (on what was a bitterly cold evening). Good value. Near-by excellent restaurants and shopping. Easy access. Very quiet.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utica, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Would highly recommend the Hampton Inn. Hannah the staff person who checked us in was awesome. She was concerned that we knew where the medical facility was. She also showed concerned with the snow on the ground. Motel was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lorrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl Junction, MO, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 February 2014

the Hampton Inn in South Lincoln, NE was clean, the bed was comfortable, the complimentary breakfast was hot with a good selection, and the hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The location is easy access with adequate parking. I recommend this hotel and we will plan to reserve a room in the future.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
8.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80
4.1 mi away
New Victorian Suites Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lincoln Downtown / Haymarket
5.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Lincoln Haymarket
4.2 mi away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#21 of 61 in Lincoln
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park

Property: Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park
Address: 5922 Vandervoort Dr, Lincoln, NE 68516-2305
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Lincoln
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln
#4 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln
#4 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay with us at the Hampton Inn Lincoln-South/Heritage Park hotel and you can enjoy all the comforts of home and a friendly welcome. Close to the businesses and attractions that this Capitol city has to offer. Conveniently located in southeast Lincoln near 56th and Highway 2, minutes from restaurants, shopping and the relaxation that comes with the nearby walking and running trails. For added savings take advantage of one of our special offers page and book online today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park Hotel Lincoln
Lincoln Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing