We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton and Lazlo's in Lincoln”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park
Ranked #3 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Blue Springs, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hampton and Lazlo's in Lincoln”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

Good place to stay, close to Hwy 2 and a great restaurant called Lazlo's. Do recommend this hotel. One drawback is that you can hear the plumbing from other rooms through out the hotel. One of the cleanest hotels I have been in -- it is clean!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Tracie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    306
    100
    25
    11
    5
See reviews for
163
78
33
137
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Just stayed one night here travelling with my son from Chicago back home to Denver. It fit our needs perfectly: clean, quiet, reasonable price, and breakfast icluded. Everything in this hotel seemed new, and the staff we encountered were efficient and pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank rakefet80111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland, CA
Level Contributor
291 reviews
129 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

This is a solid Hampton Inn location.
The desk staff are friendly and helpful.
The facility is in great repair, with a huge lobby/breakfast area - working to be in the contemporary lounge mode.
The room was well appointed and clean.
The work out area is normal for the chain. There are three aerobic machines, a rack of dumb bells, medicine balls, yoga mats. Importantly there is enough space for working off of the machines and bench.
Nearby restaurant is great.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pa, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Very clean rooms.Breakfast was good.There was a nice variety to choose from. there were plenty of tables to eat at.The location was good. A bit pricey though especially since rooms didn't have fridge or microwave. the staff was friendly.would stay there again if ever in the area .

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hastings, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

Our stay was very good. One desk worker was rude, but the rest of the staff was great! The breakfast was tremendous and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my family and will hope to stay again the next time I am in Lincoln.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jahn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

We were in town for a college visit and stayed one night at this Hampton. Everything was clean and nice. Check in/out was smooth and breakfast was good. We would stay again. However I felt it was a bit overpriced and another hotel with the same quality could be found for a better price.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juniata , Ne, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

We like staying at Hampton's because of comfortable beds, clean rooms and great breakfasts. We like friendly people and service, neat lobbys and the accomadating , large breakfast areas. When we travel, we always lok for a Hampton to stay at.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
8.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80
4.1 mi away
New Victorian Suites Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lincoln Downtown / Haymarket
5.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Lincoln Haymarket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park

Property: Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park
Address: 5922 Vandervoort Dr, Lincoln, NE 68516-2305
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Lincoln
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln
#4 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay with us at the Hampton Inn Lincoln-South/Heritage Park hotel and you can enjoy all the comforts of home and a friendly welcome. Close to the businesses and attractions that this Capitol city has to offer. Conveniently located in southeast Lincoln near 56th and Highway 2, minutes from restaurants, shopping and the relaxation that comes with the nearby walking and running trails. For added savings take advantage of one of our special offers page and book online today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park Hotel Lincoln
Lincoln Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing