We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Camper”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Lincoln West
Ranked #43 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Lone Jack
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy Camper”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Nice, newly remodeled hotel. Very comfortabel bed and a good continental breakfast including waffles. I would and did highly recommend it to a friend. Good hotel experience!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Stan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    118
    94
    54
    44
See reviews for
145
81
44
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Tucson
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We enjoyed our night at Super 8. The room was clean and very pleasant. The employees were friendly.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Deon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longwood
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Front sesk and cleaning staff were courteous and professional, and entire place was clean and well-maintained. Free breakfast of waffles, muffins, fruit, etc.

I would stay again--great value for the money,plus close to I-80.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravenna
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Overall the stay was great they let us check in early since we were on motorcycles and drop off our luggage in one of the rooms. We had two rooms they were both clean. We asked for extra towels and had no issues getting them. One rooms phone did not function and found the cord end was missing. Not a big deal since we all had cell phones. We recommend taking a Happy Cab downtown to experience the night life a round trip is only $20.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Driving through and about a block off of hwy 80 - very convenient. Clean, comfy beds, nice pillows, and quiet although I did see lots of young adults in the hallways and was hoping it would not be too noisy. I would stay here again. Some of the 'not so good things', unsure of the neighborhood, not much too eat around the hotel, scantily dressed woman checking in after me (not sure she would be staying the entire night) only a chain on the door (no bolt), no alarm clock. But the unit was only $54, had a microwave and small refrigerator and nice shower. Air conditioner was good, breakfast had juice, coffee, cereal, toast and waffles. Also apples - but there was enough to get you going in the morning,

Room Tip: no elevators and three floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gkaufmann_com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#44 of 61 in Lincoln
82 reviews
6.0 mi away
Motel 6 Lincoln
Motel 6 Lincoln
#42 of 61 in Lincoln
118 reviews
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport
2.2 mi away
Horizon Inn Motel
Horizon Inn Motel
#17 of 61 in Lincoln
237 reviews
1.6 mi away
Cobbler Inn
Cobbler Inn
#3 of 5 in Lincoln
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lincoln West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lincoln West

Property: Super 8 Lincoln West
Address: 2635 W O St, Lincoln, NE 68528-1160
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lincoln West 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Lincoln West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Lincoln/West Hotel Lincoln
Super 8 Lincoln
Super Eight Lincoln
Lincoln Super 8
Lincoln Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing