We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Horizon Inn Motel(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

New Victorian Suites Lincoln(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
134
22
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
22
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaking care of the breakfast areawolfgang puck coffeefront office stafffree dinnertraveling with petsa great place to staylove stayinggreat propertyeach morninglate checkoutquick stoprooms are comfortablenice amenitiespool and hot tubdesk clerkfitness centerroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We stayed at this Staybridge for the first time in January 2014. The room accommodations were VERY nice, the staff was exceptionally friendly and professional, the breakfast was absolutely delicious, and the breakfast staff was far above expectations. The overall hotel appearance is clean and classy. I would definitely stay at this Staybridge again and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShariPrickett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Codie M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The breakfast here is a great amenity! Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Codie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Among the best hotels in the Midwest. Quiet, two blocks from a Hy-Vee and two blocks from O Street/US 34, you can get anywhere in Lincoln fairly quickly. Home-like surroundings; friendly, capable staff; excellent breakfasts, and dinner Tues-Thurs. HIGHLY recommended. Coming to Lincoln? STAY HERE.

Room Tip: Any room is good, but first-floor rooms higher than 109 avoid noisy kids heading for the pool when the hotel is busy.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank King F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Codie M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you so much for the great recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to do a review on your stay and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Lincoln.

Warm Regards,

Codie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

A wonderful hotel. The staff was superb and the hotel is excellent. Absolutely one of the best hotels of this type that I have stayed at. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone going to Lincoln. The hotel was very clean, very nice and had anything you need.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skirkland68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Codie M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this positive review. We appreciate it so much and are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Codie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

First, let me start off saying I never leave reviews, however this place was amazing so I feel compelled to do so. We arrived around 7:30 PM and the hotel was closing up the social hour. Michelle and Janet asked if we were hungry and kept it open for our family. The food was fantastic (cheese and chicken quesadilla) as well as fresh fruit, salad and cookies waiting at check-in. Additionally, we were able to have a local brew (sorry can't remember the name, but it was great). The hotel was decorated beautifully, the rooms were top notch (we had a suite) and the pool was fun for the kids. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Besides the fantastic amenities the staff was absolutely polite and considerate...we would recommend anyone who is staying in Lincoln to stay here, you won't be disappointed!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank bble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Codie M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you so much for all of your kind words and taking the time to post this positive review about your stay. I will make sure to share your kind words with the Michelle and Janet. I am so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to welcoming you home the next time your travels bring you to Lincoln.

Warm Regards,

Codie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We had a two bedroom suite loved it was perfect for our stay. Late arrival but easy check in.
Morning breakfast was good with a nice variety. Check was very soothe. The area had a great deal of snow but the lot was good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Codie M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. The two-bedroom suites are awesome for families traveling especially during the holidays. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in Lincoln. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Codie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews