We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Graduate Lincoln(Lincoln)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites University(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$83
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rodeway Inn(Lincoln)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
495
74
8
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
74
8
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsgreat hotelnewer hotelquiet locationqueen suitewould definitely stay here againcracker barrelthe breakfast areaexcellent staylarge roomeasy accesscomfortable bedsshort driveyogurtbreakfast was deliciousstaff was very friendlypool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Passing through on a long car ride, we were able to get a good night's rest. This is a very nice hotel. Staff friendly. Double queen room large and clean. Price was right! Nice breakfast with a good variety of food. We would definitely stay here again.
Just an FYI, they do not have rollaway beds available.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Crystal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleBWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Crystal C,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do our best to accommodate all our guests, especially with our large selection of breakfast items. We look forward to your next stay with us here in Lincoln!

Sincerely,
Kyle D - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Exceptional service and value. Will definitely stay here again on our way to and from Colorado. The staff was courteous and, efficient. The room was exceptional and very clean. The only problem encountered was a sticky mechanism on a sofa bed but only enough to be a minor inconvenience. Great value and service.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleBWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Gerry K,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites. We are so excited to hear that you plan to stay with us again on your return trip. We thank you for your feedback and have informed maintenance of the issue with the sofa sleepers. Thank you again for your review.

Sincerely,
Kyle D - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

This was our last stop on a long vacation to MI. very nice place and very fair price! The staff were all super nice! Comes with a yummy FULL breakfast too! Easy to get to. I would stay there again if I get the chance.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rodney T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleBWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Rodney T,

Thanks so much for reviewing your stay with us here at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff does their best to go above and beyond to provide excellent service. We would love to have you stay with us again next time you're in Lincoln! Thanks again for your review.

Sincerely,
Kyle D - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

After checking Tripadvisor ratings, we decided to stay here instead of in York, NE, while en route to a family funeral in Ames, Iowa. We had brought along food items in case no restaurants were conveniently located nearby. There were several restaurants in the vicinity, but we did not go out once we settled in at the hotel. From the moment of check-in yesterday afternoon to check out this morning, our stay was excellent. We took advantage of the in room microwave and refrigerator, and both were working well. Our king room was very clean and comfortable, with comfy chair and footstool, as well as a good desk chair. We were both able to watch television easily. I found a luggage rack in the closet, and used it for my overnight bag, since there is no counter to use for that purpose. The shower was nicely appointed, and bathroom amenities were quite nice. We had not stayed in a Best Western Plus before, but already have reservations to stay at another one for the next two nights. This hotel has been open for a year, and everything is clean and new. Their breakfast was varied and included everything we wanted. The omelettes were just a bit dry, but scrambled eggs were just right. Did not try the sausage, but the bacon was particularly good. Their coffee machine was a nicer touch than using carafes. We thought the rate for our overnight stay was very reasonable.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleBWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Cheryl D,
Thanks so much for taking to write such a detailed review of your stay with us at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites. We are so excited to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the many amenities we offer for our guests to enjoy. We also offer a large variety of breakfast items to fit any special dietary needs. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Kyle D - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

i really loved the items at the front desk. The selection was great. Was like going to the gas station with the all the different items.. It was so much better then just having a vending machine that only has a few items. And the prices were similar to what you would pay at the gas station but without leaving the hotel. Which was awesome. The guy at the front desk when we check-in was great. We talked about the zoo and he told me his experience at the zoo. Cause we were going there the next day which was helpful to know. Also the next day we talked to the same guy. I dont remember his name.. I had fallen at the zoo you guys didnt have ice packs but he did give me extra ice bags to make an ice thing for me. Which was great of him to do..

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lori T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleBWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Lori T,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to review your stay with us at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Our staff does its best to be well informed with local knowledge to help our guests have the best experience possible. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review, we hope to see you again next time you're in Lincoln.

Sincerely,

Kyle D - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews