We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, but not great”
Review of Travelodge Lincoln

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Lincoln
Ranked #55 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed 7 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy L, Assistant Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

272 - 278 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

One night not too terrible for the price. Extended stay, expect to find something new everyday that will turn you off to staying here. Renovations to the halls and the rooms would greatly improve this hotel. Lucky's bar and grill (which is attached) is great btw!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brian k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy L, Assistant Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that your long term stay was not great. We have made several improvements to the property and are continually working on them. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the restaurant lounge that is conveniently located in our hotel. Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Rebecca J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy L, Assistant Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Over all, this was a pleasant stay, but there were several cobwebs in the guest room and the bathroom, and a couple spiders. The carpets are showing serious wear.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Raymond B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy L, Assistant Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the cob webs and spiders in the guest rooms. We will pass along to out departments to watch out for the non desired guests so we can have them removed. I am glad to hear that your overall experience was a pleasant one and look forward to hosting you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy L, Assistant Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zac L, Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Awesome beds and awesome big rooms. And the breakfast is great and there is a restaurant and bar on the property.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Shane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zac L, Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you so much for the review! I am happy to hear that everything went well with your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lincoln
3.7 mi away
Motel 6 Lincoln
Motel 6 Lincoln
#43 of 61 in Lincoln
118 reviews
2.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#44 of 61 in Lincoln
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport
0.2 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Lincoln Airport
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lincoln

Address: 1101 W Bond St, I-80 Airport Exit 399, Lincoln, NE 68521-3632 (Formerly Ramada Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Price Range: £40 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lincoln 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing