We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Expectations” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn Lincoln

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Lincoln
Ranked #21 of 60 Hotels in Lincoln
A TripAdvisor Member
“Expectations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2013

My stay in Lincoln, NE was excellent. It was what I anticipated, and the reason why I choose to stay at LaQuinta whenever I am able to make that wise decision. I look forward to many pleasant stays at your hotels, and have already stayed at LaQuinta in Santa Fe, NM this month with the same satisfaction and expectations.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    86
    45
    16
    12
See reviews for
107
56
22
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2013

We did not have a good experience at this La Quinta. It is old, room smelled and there was nowhere to exercise our dog. There are plenty of nicer motels in the area and we advise others to shop around before you settle for this place. Beware - there are a lot of 4 and 5-star reviews on here that are written by anonymous reviewers.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LocalLadyDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
high springs fl
Level Contributor
88 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

Upon returning home, I stayed here again- What an amazing difference- Their clean up was a whole new face- and they were delighted to see me return. Mgt asked me to try them again and indeed I did- and to say in good faith and in all heart it was worth every minute.. Thank-you La Quinta of Lincoln Neb

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cynthia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2013

La quinta is my go to hotel when traveling with my dog. No hassles about the pet what so ever. Was in room 124. Quiet. Comfortable. Breakfast was fine. I added a couple nights and my room key kept expiring but I recommend this place and would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Flowergrl004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center
1.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites University
Comfort Suites University
#18 of 60 in Lincoln
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
3.2 mi away
New Victorian Suites Lincoln
1.6 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Lincoln North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Lincoln

Property: La Quinta Inn Lincoln
Address: 4433 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Lincoln 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your La Quinta Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lincoln Hotel Lincoln
La Quinta Lincoln
Lincoln La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing