We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn(North Platte)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(North Platte)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Husker Inn(North Platte)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
88
86
87
91
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
86
87
91
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubroom was cleanwaffleshard boiled eggsfirst floorafter a long daywould stay here againfree breakfastbobbyproteinpet
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were so tired after driving about 14 hours straight. We saw this hotel and it looked really inviting.

We received a very warm welcome from the gentleman working the front desk and he gave us a very reasonable rate.

The rooms are so clean and comfortable and quiet and we slept so well.

The breakfast was so good and the coffee was always plentiful and hot!!! I loved it!!

We look forward to our next stop at this hotel and wish to thank the wonderful Manager and front desk for their wonderful hospitality!!!

Give this hotel a try, it is so nice after a long day on the road!

Sincerely,
Paul and Dan
Winlock, WA

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for taking your best time for us we glad to hear your best words for us we appreciate for your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were nice but very small. I requested an accessible room and didn't get one so we had to risk getting my mom in and out of the tub for her surgery. Ordered two rooms with two double beds and one king. Received three kings so kids had nowhere to sleep. They reluctantly gave us rollaways but the rooms were so small, they had to go in front of the door.

Room Tip: Pack small, think small.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank ABBAFATHER427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for taking your best time for us we apologize for that but we are already book and we didn’t have two beds available sorry for unconcern we hope next your stay we provide better services appreciate for your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Problem with the reservation system resulted in 6 reserved rooms, although I booked no rooms. The local Day's Inn refused to help. Windham is in the process of trying to resolve this error. I did not stay at this hotel, as I the system did not confirm any reservations until later that evening when I received 4 email's confirming rooms. Apparently there were 2 more rooms reserved in my name that I did not receive an email.

I am withholding my judgement until this is resolved, although I was very unhappy with Day's Inn employee, who refused to help and said to take this up with Windham. Windham representative said I had to take it up with the local Day's Inn. When I asked for a supervisor, she seemed to be understanding and willing to help. It is now in the process of being resolved: I hope.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbgcpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We apologize about that but guest made reservations online property got reservations at 8pm guest calls to property at 12.30 after midnight property have no option to cancel reservations guest advised to property charge to no show but measures no fraud guys checking on my reservation guest made reservations but he can’t got con# guest have issued to web error property contact Daysinn tech support they can’t found any issues in web guest make complaints to GM HOTLINE they check issued and refuse his complaints We don’t know why guest blamed to property because property are not involved in any issue guest satisfaction is important for us we are sorry for unconcern

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff, free printer access in the lobby, and new appliances in room (mini-fridge/microwave). Additionally, the breakfast had a good variety, and was kept stocked overnight with the basics - hard boiled eggs, cold cereal, milk/coffee which I LOVE being a night owl. Great place, glad I stopped in North Platte for the night.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Kyle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobby899, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for taking your best time for us we glade to hear your best words for us and our property we appreciate to your business we try to better service in future stays thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Very clean, very friendly staff! They were very accomadating and it had a great indoor pool and spa. It was nice to stay in such a friendly place. Lots of food and fuel nearby too, plus it’s right off I-80

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank SubaruIva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobby899, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thanks for taking your best time for us we glad to hear your best sweet words for our staff we try to better service in your future stay thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews