We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service and coffee!”

Cappuccino and Company
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Scottsbluff
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Cafe, Contemporary, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: A friendly and relaxing craft coffee shop in Scottsbluff's downtown, right next door to the historic Midwest Theater. Extensive drink menu, breakfast and lunch served all day, and Italian gelato ice cream available.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great service and coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

This place has some of the best coffee in town! It's locally owned and the owners are there all the time giving you their best service and coffee. And I know my coffee and this is the place to go!!!

Helpful?
4 Thank Tory B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    7
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little restaurant for lunch or meeting place.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

Cappuccino and Company has the best chicken salad croissant sandwich that I have ever eaten. They also have an excellent egg salad sandwich and wonderful salads and a variety of drinks and baked goods. A great place for your lunch any day of the week.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Marcia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody, Wyoming, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Pleasant place/staff and average coffee.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

Coffee choices are varied and delicious, staff is pleasant and prices are great. However, the basic coffee flavor does not come thru in the drinks -- mostly taste the syrups and flavors. Cure little place with cozy atmosphere right downtown.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lauren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
49 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Love this Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2012

Someone told me about the Cappuccino & Co so I checked it out. They highly recommended the chicken salad sandwich on croissant. LOVE IT! Now whenever I get to Scootsbluff, I find a parking place and in I go for my sandwich. There was only one time I wasn't able to get it. I arrived 10 minutes past 3:00 and they had quit serving lunch. I was bummed. My fault, so now I make a mental note of the time! Go try this sandwich, and the coffees are made to taste. Low fat or high fat. your choice.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank k L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angicated, Owner at Cappuccino and Company, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Since my purchase of Cappuccino and Company, we have done away with any "cut-off" time for lunches! My own cravings tend to strike after 2PM, so we have adjusted! :)
We serve lunch all day, including Saturdays (7-5)!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nebraska
Level Contributor
57 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“I've never actually eaten here, but they serve up some good coffee. The atmosphere is nice, casual and homey. Service...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2008

I've never actually eaten here, but they serve up some good coffee. The atmosphere is nice, casual and homey. Service is always very friendly.

Helpful?
Thank Scoop74
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Cappuccino and Company also viewed

 

Been to Cappuccino and Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing