We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Scottsbluff
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, United States
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The stay was good. The hotel was very clean. I needed something from the store, but found I was able to find what I needed in the lobby store for a very reasonable price! My only 1 complaint was the connecting wall with door, neighbor was loud and had the Tv much too loud.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    211
    138
    48
    12
    6
See reviews for
134
86
18
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Scotts Bluff, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Checked in for business reasons, since there was a group discount. Totally worth the value and service. The desk clerk even recommend an awesome little restruant for us to try and provided the directions.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milford, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2013

The staff have always been helpful and friendly and you can't beat the price for the quality of the rooms. The manager's hour and the breakfast is the icing on the cake. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
94 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Nothing bad to say about our stay here. The room was recently updated, beds were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent. We appreciated the 24 hour coffee, tea and cocoa bar. As a family group, we always appreciate when the sink/mirror is outside the bathroom so more people can be productive at the same time. Same dependable accommodations we have come to expect from a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bassett, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2013

I was given the wrong room when I arrived. The lady at the fron t desk asked me what I wanted her to do about it. I thought it commen sense that if you pay for a room that you should get your own room and not have to ask the people already in your room (strangers) if you can stay there. She didn't seem real brilliant. I finally got a room. Very clean place. Just needs a new lady at the front desk.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terri V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redmond, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We find this hotel very comfortable, and the staff is very friendly. It is our first choice of hotels when visiting the Scottsbluff/Gering area. The breakfast is nice, and the pool area is well maintained. The only thing that would make this a better experience would be if the rooms also included a refrigerator.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cOLUMBUS, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2013

The Scottsbluff Hampton was very clean but a very boring place to stay. It was like a morgue walking into. Had hardly any communication with staff, they offered no information about the motel whatsoever. I looked for a motel book in the room to learn more about it and it told nothing except for what the town had to offer. I finally saw another guest and asked him about the motel and they confirmed to me it had nothing to offer other than a bedroom. The complimentary breakfast was awful. Cheap fast food full of preservatives and cold.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Scottsbluff
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Scottsbluff
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
#5 of 9 in Scottsbluff
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
4.1 mi away
Monument Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Scottsbluff
Days Inn Scottsbluff
#7 of 9 in Scottsbluff
3.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
2.3 mi away
Arcadia Hotel
Arcadia Hotel
#2 of 3 in Gering
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
14.1 mi away
Oak Tree Inn  Morrill
Oak Tree Inn Morrill
#1 of 1 in Morrill
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
Address: 301 W Highway 26, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-0611
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Scottsbluff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Scottsbluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Hotel Scottsbluff
Hampton Inn Scottsbluff
Scottsbluff Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing