We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family friendly villa”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA KALANDIA SITUATED IN A QUIET RESIDENTIAL CLOSE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA KALANDIA SITUATED IN A QUIET RESIDENTIAL CLOSE
Air Conditioned Lounge with UK TV Channels Spacious Dining Table - extended to seat ten  people. Double futon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
VILLA KALANDIA SITUATED IN A QUIET RESIDENTIAL CLOSE
Air Conditioned Lounge with UK TV Channels
Spacious Dining Table - extended to seat ten  people. Double futon
Fully fitted modern kitchen.
Master Bedroom with patio doors to balcony
EN-SUITE TO MASTER BEDROOM
Twin Bedroom with additional single folding bed, cot and patio door to balcony.
Enjoying the sunset from the balcony.
MAIN BATHROOM
DOWNSTAIRS CLOAKROOM
Private pool.
Quiet sunbathing.
Al-fresco dining with BBQ.
A shaded area.
THE VILLA AT NIGHT
WELCOME
The Byzantine Church of Panagia Chrydeleousa  Emba Village.
CORALLIA BEACH AT CORAL BAY
SEA CAVES TAVERNA
THE LOCAL HERD AT THE SEA CAVES
DUNE-BUGGY FUN ACROSS THE AKAMAS
CANNONS AT PAPHOS CASTLE
EVENING RELAXING AT SUITE 48 BISTRO PAPHOS
ST NICHOLAS GEROSKIPOU BEACH
OMODOS IN THE FOOTHILLS OF TROODOS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Emba, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
growonme
Brit
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect family friendly villa”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This Villa is amazing! It had everything we could possibly need for a family holiday. We stayed for 4 weeks and had an amazing time. The property was very clean and well maintained. The owners and the management company couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely we recommending to friends and family. We loved the tour and boat trip organised by Chris taxis it was great value and he is so nice! Also went on Wavedancer evening dinner cruise from Paphos harbour fab night not to be missed. The pool is amazing great for cooling off on a hot day and also taught my grandson to swim! Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alibaylis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fab villa great location”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa was lovely. Good size great amount of equipment especially for little ones- we took our 20 month old grandson and cant fault the safety equipment, high chair, travel cot including bedding and even found bottle sterlising equipment. The villa is well proportioned with huge open plan layout down stairs. Beds were very comfortable and air con everwhere- we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 weeks stay and will be thinking of you again when we plan our next trip to Cyprus. Thank you for making everything so easy

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Hi. Many thanks for your review. We are pleased that your stay at Villa Kalandia was enjoyable and that you found everything that you needed. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes. John & Jayne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin D
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was our 1st year wedding anniversary holiday, when we arrived we were amazed at the Villa, it had everything we needed for our holiday, the pool was great as we was in it everyday, the area the villa is located in is very quiet and relaxing, we will definitely be returning in the future, we would like to say a huge thank you for an amazing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thank you for your brilliant review. We were so pleased to be able to welcome you back to the villa. We look forward to you, your family or friends visiting again. Jayne & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing