We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Rate I had on this Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
72 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The Rate I had on this Trip”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

The room was clean and the amenities all worked, however the overall facility is dated, the room looked as if it had been updated. The staff were very helpful, nice and professional and I really had no issues with the facility other than dated, except for the fitness center, equipment is in very poor repair, old and really of little use. Also the breakfast was a little short, the space is very small, but ok......

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you for being specific about your impression of our property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    185
    150
    37
    8
    5
See reviews for
157
105
30
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
sun City West, Az., United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Motel location was ok. However I think it was a little overpriced for the area. Very small area for breakfast. Rooms were very clean, and presented well Staff was good at recommending places to eat. Breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you for your review. Feedback is important to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Great location in the middle of town. Ample parking and a short walk to the rooms, just like the old days. Lobby is small, but pleasant. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. We were on the second floor (only two floors) and there was no elevator, but the receptionist offered to help with the bags. All rooms face the parking lot. Room was immaculately clean and the temperature was perfect. Nice bathroom, although, we felt the commode was too low. They need to put in higher toilets. Breakfast was excellent and included in the price with omelet, waffles and all the other breakfast items one would desire. Didn't use the pool, but it looked inviting. Couldn't get the WiFi to work, but didn't have time to work it out with the front desk.

Room Tip: Get a room on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEEW698, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for your review of our property. Your comments appreciated and very helpful.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
57 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Comfortable quiet accommodation, attentive staff. We like this place and have stayed here several times when we visit friends in the area. We did not sample the breakfast since our field trip began at 6 am. Also haven't tried the vending machines or the pool.

Room Tip: We have always roomed on the first floor, but those rooms are not always available because there are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrSuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks concerning your stay.
We are always happy to hear from our valued guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Great experience for last night of our road trip to Phoenix. Very pleasant front desk welcome. Room was nicely appointed and the bed was very comfortable. Wasn't expecting full breakfast, but it included cooked eggs, sausage gravy and muffins, waffles and more. Breakfast room staff was very helpful. This is our second time staying here and will come back when in the area again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Loretta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are always grateful for guest feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

room clean, air conditioner works great, walking distane to fast foods and grocery store. pet free only 15 dollars for pet. continental breakfast ok , service was great. Pool looked inviting, vending machines well stocked. Ice machine was always workingBreakfast hostess was great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank chris965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for your review of your stay at our property. Feedback is always appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sin City, Nevada
Level Contributor
284 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed 1 night...

They had a Friendly staff, comfortable bed and clean room.

There were Lots of food choices close by, fast food and regular restaurants.

Walgreens and Walmart are across the street.

Even though it is right in the main road, noise was not an issue.


Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank bu1larry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for your review of our property. Guest feedback is very important to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fallon
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station
0.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fallon
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Fallon
Super 8 Fallon
#5 of 8 in Fallon
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fernley Inn
24.8 mi away
Super 8 Fernley
Super 8 Fernley
#3 of 4 in Fernley
242 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites
Address: 1035 W Williams Avenue, Fallon, NV 89406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Fallon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from casinos and top area attractions, BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites is within minutes of local casinos, fairgrounds, raceways and lakes. Family fun is in abundance too, with local events and attractions such as Grimes Point, the Silver State Rodeo, Top Gun Raceway, Spring Wing Bird Festival and Fallon Naval Air Station Air Show (home of the famed Top Gun training program) just a short drive away. Please note our outdoor pool is closed during the winter months. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fallon Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing