We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Restful sleep” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Fallon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 Fallon
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Fallon
Edmonton
Level Contributor
57 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Restful sleep”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

This property is located in the Bonanza Inn & Casino. The staff were friendly and efficient. There was a bit of delay getting registered due to those in front of us. We had 2 queen beds and a spacious room which was clean although the carpets were in need of a good cleaning. The internet worked great. The air conditioning worked great and the room was quiet even though located within a casino. There was no noise or smoke from the casino at all. There was ample parking. Great water pressure in the shower. The room is showing a bit of age. There were lots of penny machines in the casino for those who don't really gamble much. The restaurant food was good and average prices.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank whiteangelgail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    83
    67
    25
    8
See reviews for
56
73
35
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Apple Valley
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Great people, clean room, fun casino, but no table games the Restaurant was clean and served good food at a resemble price. We would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paola, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Got up in the night, went to bathroom and found a bedbug on my leg! Checked the bed and found lots of blood marks on the sheets and pillows. Also found a bedbug, killed it to show the management. Showed it to the Night Manager, he asked us to wait so he could call the Main Manager (who did not answer) the the Day Manager (who did not answer) he asked them to call him.
While we were waiting Night Manager checked the room to varify what I had told him. I then overheard him tell another employee "that he knew they had them in the mattress' of the two hundreds but not the one hundreds".

The Main manager came in said not to charge us for our room.

Our 40th wedding anniversary trip was ruined, There is not waywe vist relatives or friend in in fear of spreading them to our family, friend or other motels. We cut our trip short to go home to deal with this mess.

Room Tip: Ask if they have or had bedbugs and what is their bedbug extermination policy is.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shinner1250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Fallon hotels

Fallon
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

Staff was very friendly and very helpful. They assisted me with a booking problem. Accommodations were nice and affordable. Bed was comfortable. Had a small table with two chairs. However their internet Wi-Fi had problems.


  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Stephen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fallon
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fallon
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fernley Inn
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fallon
0.9 mi away
Motel 6 Fallon
Motel 6 Fallon
#6 of 8 in Fallon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fallon

Property: Super 8 Fallon
Address: 855 W Williams Ave, Williams Ave & Vertruacci Ln, Fallon, NV 89406-2651
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Fallon
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fallon 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Fallon
Fallon Super Eight
Fallon Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing