We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$127
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
M Resort Spa Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
236
111
30
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
111
30
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano playerchoice hotelsfree happy hourlas vegasfree cookieswarm cookiessunset stationfreshly baked cookieswould definitely stay here againa great place to staythe breakfast areahoover dammccarran airportyogurtroom was largedesk staffnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

This was another very nice Comfort Inn with everything we have grown to appreciate; great and helpful people, beautiful and clean room and comfortable bed. The breakfast was very good and plentiful. Only thing I would warn people to use the provided tub mat; my wife fell getting out of the shower and it made for a very uncomfortable ride the next day.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glenn863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Very pleased to find this place! Happy to find a non smoking hotel in this area! Price was good Room was great! The bed was comfortable & even had fitted sheets! Would definitely stay here again. The eggs were a little disappointing but overall the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SC4ME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We were in Vegas for a family wedding and had not intended to stay at this hotel but had reservations at another Comfort Inn across town. When we arrived in Vegas we realized that everyone else in the family was staying at this hotel and we wanted to be with them. The shift manager called the other Comfort Inn and got us out of our reservation there without penalty since the cancellation period had expired and she put us in a room at her hotel for a great price! That's what I call above and beyond. The hotel was very comfortable and the bed was fine. Got a good night sleep and enjoyed our stay and appreciated being with our family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We were tired after a long trip across southern Utah and needed exactly what this hotel provided. Very comfortable accommodations, great amenities which included "Happy Hour" in the Lobby complete with assorted munchies. We found our dining venue that evening just down the street and the next morning we were within 15 minutes drive to the car rental return complex at Las Vegas Airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 489CharlesM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This is the nicest Comfort Inn and Suites that I've stayed in. The rooms are very clean and nice and the hotel is beautiful. They had happy hour downstairs with a man playing the piano and cookies that was delicious. I did not drink wine or beer so the very nice lady went and got us water. The pool has a water falls and my son really enjoyed swimming in it. It was about 110 degrees that day but he said the water was cold. The man that came in at night was very helpful in giving us directions on places to go to in Las Vegas. The breakfast was very good with bacon, scrambled and boiled eggs, waffles, etc. and even though a lot of people were in there they did not run out of food.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ollie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews