We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Henderson, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VLSumm123
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place and great location”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We spent a week at this home and it surpassed every expectation. The tennis court, swimming pool and boccee ball areas were all used during our stay and are in great condition. The location is also about a 15 minute walk to an In-N-Out burger location, Walmart and another shopping center with a fantastic local breakfast place (the name has slipped me at the moment). If I’m ever in the Vegas area again this will be the first place I’ll check for availability. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanQ M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, Everything and More!”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I invited 9 close friends to Vegas for my bachelor party. Anyone who had apprehension about not staying on the strip in the middle of the action had an IMMEDIATE change of heart when they saw the house! All the amenities and more, tons of space, out door activities, close to the strip and airport. There were also great restaurants in the area and being a bit removed from the strip made it easier to get to the essentials. We literally felt like we hit the jackpot when we checked in. The host was very accommodating and responsive. Couldn't have asked for more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
selene h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love, Love, Loved!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely gorgeous house and backyard!! This was a family vacation from las vegas and with family who came in from chicago, and they loved how beautiful everything was. We had a bbq and played volley ball after a nice swim. It was just perfect !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cic06
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Awesome house!!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The house was very clean and spacious. The backyard was as advertised, nice spa and pool, tennis court, chess, bocci ball court. You can see the strip from the backyard. Location is only about 15 min from the strip, and a mile from Green Valley Casino. I would definitely recommend Tony and this house!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL! WONDERFUL!”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Our family loved the Green Valley Oasis so much that we never left! There were so many fun things to do on the property. We enjoyed the tennis court day and night and not only was regular volleyball a blast, we did water balloon volleyball and couldn't stop laughing (mostly kids laughing at parents). It was so nice that tennis rackets, volleyballs and bocce equipment were all provided. The pool was beautiful and relaxing and it seemed someone was always in it. There was plenty of "break out" space for small groups to gather and talk of watch TV. Everyone said there beds were very comfortable and with the black outs curtains, people slept very well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing