We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent Hotel, Decent Price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Ranked #16 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Decent Hotel, Decent Price”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

There was nothing extraordinary about the hotel, but the room was clean, the staff was helpful, the breakfast was good, and the price was right. There was easy access to the bicycling paths in the area that we were interested in riding.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jrpaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    99
    46
    14
    11
See reviews for
119
52
16
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Spanish Fork, Utah
Level Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Check in was quick and lobby area very nice. Our room was decorated really nice and about the size I would expect for the price we paid. My biggest negatives would be the bathroom was really dark and looked in need of some repairs. One, the shower was falling out of the wall and the drain was really backed up forcing you to stand in your dirty water for the duration of your shower. Two, the breakfast eating area is very small. We have a family of five and ended up splitting up to eat. It was sad to watch people come get their food and then look around just waiting for a place to eat. I had read previous reviews of this but didn't realize how cramped it really was until I was there. The breakfast food was good and well stocked, everything you'd expect from waffles to yogurt to fruit and muffins. What I really liked about the Springhill was how friendly the staff was and how clean everything was. We only stayed one night and I would probably stay again.

Room Tip: Our room faced west so we got a good view of the strip at night....a treat for the kids to see.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 38Angie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Dorado, KS
Level Contributor
91 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We arrived late in Vegas with our family and stayed here because we were driving to the Grand Canyon the next day. We have always had good experiences at Springhill Suites in the past. We had nice rooms, comfortable beds and very accommodating staff. The rooms weren't as nice as some other locations we have stayed at, but would recommend!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KSScubaDiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

My family and I had a wonderful experience in this hotel.The cleanliness,friendly staff,safe environment plus wide selection in their breakfast make this place a pleasant place to stay while in Vegas.The rooms are big,bed is very comfortable,the bathroom is clean and big.Were 5 in our family but we had enough space for all of us.We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and family.Truly a gem!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Iting1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren, New Jersey, Usa
Level Contributor
46 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I always like Springhill Suites due to its spacious room and great breakfast. Nothing is top-notch, but good enough for a family on the go. The room is clean, we had two queen beds and there is a sitting area with tables and sofa. The breakfast has all the varieties - juice, coffee, tea, yogurt, fruits, waffles, bagels, toast, cereal, milk, egg, meat. It is good to start a day with a nice breakfast and the price for the hotel is very reasonable. It is 15-20 minutes to the strip, about 10 minutes to the airport.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverton, Utah
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We have stopped at this hotel many times to and from California. This hotel is in a more family-friendly location than the Strip or Fremont Street. The rooms have been clean and comfortable every stay. The breakfast area can get congested but the food is fine - eggs, breakfast meat, waffles, etc. Not gourmet but still good. The District shopping area is nearby and we always seem to end up there for dinner. This past stay, we needed two rooms and were given rooms right across from each other which was very convenient. I noticed that the odd numbered rooms are on the east side of the hotel so the room I stayed in was much brighter in the morning than the even numbered room across the hall. The AC worked great in both rooms - thankfully!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelingMom1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
77 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Good location. Smooth checkin(7PM). They washed the carpets in our room which were still wet. Many warning signs cautioning slippery surfaces when moving from carpets to tile floors. But walking from wet carpet to tile left dirty footprints on the tile surfaces in bathroom and sink areas. Asked for another room but told it would dry in 1-2 hours. We returned 2 hours later and carpets were still wet. This cleaning should have been done in the early morning and not the late afternoon.
Glad they were cleaning the carpets but it was executed poorly.
In addition, very dimly lit bathroom. Loose toilet seat. Will never return in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ahovagim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson
4.4 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
2.3 mi away
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Property: SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Address: 1481 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89012-6500
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites Las Vegas/ Henderson is conveniently located near the Las Vegas McCarran International Airport, the University of Southern Nevada and the Henderson Pavilion. Our property is the destination of choice for both leisure and business travelers. Our select-service, non-smoking hotel is a short drive from many attractions including: Hoover Dam, UNLV Stadium, Lake Mead National Park, Cashman Field, Galleria Mall at Sunset. The SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas/Henderson hotel is proud to offer deluxe amenities and services at an affordable price. Our friendly staff is here to accommodate your needs and we invite you to stay with us on your next visit to the Las Vegas, Henderson and Green Valley areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson Hotel Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing