We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Station Hotel and Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$495
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$450
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
M Resort Spa Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
452
185
66
34
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
185
66
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst floorgreat place to staysunset station casinocomplimentary breakfastlas vegasclean roomsdefinitely stay here againquiet hotelthe breakfast areafront desk staffwe've stayedbusiness tripbed was comfortablegrand canyonyogurtoff the strippet
Filter
Updating list...
477 - 482 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2014

We were visiting family and had stayed here before. The property was a little worn down, but clean and welcoming. The continental breakfasts were good, especially the strong robust coffee that is served. Our room was comfortable, but the bed was hard and the bathtowels were a bit worn. Overall, our experience was OK, but next time we'll check out other properties in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle C, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time and to provide us with your honest feedback. Thank you for comments regarding our clean and welcoming property, we truly have an amazing team. We do understand we need some updating. We are excited that our breakfast room and lobby updates are complete and look forward to some updates in our rooms in the future. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you as our guest again, next time you are in the Las Vegas/Henderson area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

I absolutely Love this Hotel Chain! I always stay at a Hampton Inn & Suites whenever I travel, for business or pleasure, nothing else compares. They have great clean rooms and an awesome complimentary breakfast. The staff is always willing and eager to please.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle C, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your honest feedback. We want to thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hampton/Hilton brand. We appreciate your kind words regarding our team members. Our goal as a team is to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and feel at home. We are thrilled your stay was clean and comfortable and you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Thank you again for your time we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the Henderson/Las Vegas area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We stayed in this hotel September last year and did not have a great experience but, based on other and subsequent reviews, decided to give it another shot. This time around it was a totally different experience. The room was large and very, very quiet. We had asked for a quiet room so that was great. Check in was fast and friendly. Dinner in the evening was also very quiet. We stayed 2 nights but only had dinner on one of those in the hotel due to another engagement so we can only speak for one night. Bed was extremely comfy and we slept well. Nothing was too much trouble for the front desk staff and thanks are due to Josh who provided us with a snazzy Las Vegas bag when we wanted to take some things out for the evening to go for a show on the strip. We did not find any problems with breakfast and we thought the selection and the quality of food was good. Internet was fast for my needs and easy to connect to. Could not fault it really! If visiting the area again we would now consider this hotel as our first choice. Wow, what a turnaround, however most of my negative comments last time were due to the behaviour of other guests - we did not see any of that type of guest this time and that was a factor in the most positive review this time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle C, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Welcome back! Thank you for taking the time to try us again and furthermore post another review. It was a pleasure to have you back and we as a team are thrilled that your experience was enjoyable this time around. Our suites are a bit more spacious and prove to be a very comfortable space for our guests. Our complimentary breakfast and evening reception are really quite popular, so happy you were able to enjoy them both. As a team we pride ourselves on creating an experience for each of our guests, whether they are visiting us for a night or longer. We truly appreciate you giving our property and team another chance and it warms us to know your experience was pleasant. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We cannot say enough about the wonderful staff at this hotel. They were very responsive to our needs and did their best to accommodate our requests. In fact one female staff member who usually prepared the breakfast meal apologized that she would not be there for breakfast the next morning as she was having to work in laundry for a few days. They made us feel like family. We enjoyed the little touches like coffee, tea and hot chocolate being available in the lobby as well as fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the late afternoon. There is also a little tuck shop should you have forgotten anything or need a little snack. We were four couples and enjoyed lounging in the lobby and visiting.. very comfortable.

The hotel itself is a little tired and in need of an update. The duvets were lumpy but clean and the bed was not the most comfortable hotel bed we have slept on. One of the drawers didn't open in the dresser and a switch on the lamp did not work. These were all things that we left notes for but should be checked before a quest arrives.

The hotel is centrally located in Henderson off Warm Spring Road and Mark which is close to plenty of shopping. Should you need it there are several fast food restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We should also note that the hotel had discontinued their shuttle service.

Again - great staff - reasonably priced - in need of a refresh in the rooms.

Room Tip: We chose a king suite and liked the extra space as we were there for a week.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle C, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your honest feedback. We appreciate your kind words regarding our team members. Our goal as a team is to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and are comfortable and feel at home. Our guests are an extended part of our family, whether it is for one night or one week. We are very pleased with our lobby remodel and happy to hear you and your friends were able to relax and enjoy the new space. We are excited about our upcoming room updates this year. Thank you again for your time we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the Henderson/Las Vegas area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Loved the staff!!! Could hear everything being said in parking lot and in the room next door...their alarm goes off and it sounded like it was in my room. Heating didn't work...froze but never reported it as I was in my room late at night and didn't want work men in or to have to repack and move.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle C, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your honest feedback. We appreciate your kind words regarding our team members. Our goal as a team is to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and are comfortable. Thank you for bringing to our attention the issues regarding the heating/cooling unit, our apologies it was not functioning properly during your stay. We do appreciate you letting us know there was a concern so that we may correct it for the next guest. Thank you again for your time we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the Henderson/Las Vegas area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews