We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas
Ranked #9 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2014

My daughter and I stayed for 7 days for an event held at another hotel. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and courteous and always able to answer any questions. The room was clean and comfortable and we loved having the full kitchen

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (610)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

342 - 348 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

Makes our stay in Vegas so relaxing. Wonderful hotel that's quiet with spacious rooms. After a very busy day we can rest and relax in the beautiful and quiet suite. No problems with traffic, parking or crowds. Excellent breakfast to start the adventure with.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Marilyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I stay at this hotel about once a month for work. There are no real complaints about the hotel other than the only beer they serve at the managers reception is Budweiser. Each stay has a very consistent experience: Standard Hilton Breakfast Clean Rooms Quiet Rooms Efficient check in and check out Full Kitchen in each room

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

The hotel air conditioner was located in our bed room. Every time the compressor would cycle off -- which was every 20 minutes or so -- it would make a noise the sounded exactly like some one was jiggeling the door knob. Very, very annoying. So, what do you do? Call the manager and get moved to a different room in the middle of the night? No. You get thru the night and chalk it up as a bad experience and scratch this hotel off your futures list. Otherwise this is a beautiful hotel well maintained and the rooma are very nice. Just don't ever mess with your nights rest.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank T8966DGwilliamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

A second stay for us, property still well kept, desk and cleaning staff outstanding. Full kitchen helpful. Bed/mattress at least as comfortable as Mirage's on The Strip (which they offer for expensive sale to ship to your home!). A/C worked well even when 115 outdoors! Even with families choosing this property, there was very little noise in hallways and none penetrated into sleeping area of one bedroom suite. Quality of sleep, ample parking including accessible spaces and welcoming staff would bring us back.

Good news: the noisy drinking/gambling/nightclub in front next to Jiffy Lube is out of business. If no one reopens it, the Homewood will stay peaceful with good parking.

Alas, even reputable chains like Hilton are cutting the quality of their included breakfasts, and Homewood is no exception. Coffee was drinkable and Yoplait yogurt (available one morning of 3 only) were OK -- but the breakfast staff doesn't restock the mostly mediocre items much. Eat anywhere else -- there's a big Starbucks nearby and the pancake NV chain BabyStacks is worth finding for traditional egg breakfast or fancy pancakes like Lemon or Red Velvet.

Room Tip: Third floor was quiet and windows not blocked -- not sure about lowest floors. Front desk staffer l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Midwestern_Woman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I always stay here when I come for a business trip. Rooms are clean, all the stores I like to visit are near by. Staff is friendly and hanging out in the lobby during dinner time, makes me feel like I am at home. I have recommnded it to many and most of them have thanked me after staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jyoti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel was excellent! We arrived at 10 o'clock at night. And the price was cheaper than online. We had a bed for all 6 of us and the breakfast was great. If we were staying another day in Vegas we would have booked another night here. It was by far the best hotel of our vacation!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Cathi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
5.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas

Address: 10450 S Eastern Ave, Henderson, NV 89052-3957
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Henderson
#8 Family Hotel in Henderson
#10 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: £104 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Henderson/South Las Vegas Hotel Henderson
Homewood Henderson
Henderson Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing