We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay near casino, shopping,Restaurants.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay near casino, shopping,Restaurants.”
Reviewed 3 November 2011

Got a better price online than by calling hotel. Nice place with clean pleasant rooms

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ouch88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 December 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you soon
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

816 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    534
    196
    52
    15
    19
See reviews for
216
178
66
281
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Soda Springs, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Good hotel, easy access to stuff, but not directly in LV.

Room Tip: near an elevator was good, or near the rear if you need to see your car from the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mokichino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 18 October 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay with us! We look forward to seeing again soon

Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

We were arriving late in the evening directly from airport. We were happy with the short drive from the car rental to the hotel after a long flight.
The hotel seemed to be “on route” the next morning when we were off to Grand Canyon.
The hotel was clean and staff friendly.
The room is big, clean, and comfortable.
There are coffee/tea facilities, micro oven, and fridge.
The hotel also has a pool and fitness room, but we did not try is.
Breakfast was good all we could ask for.
Great value for the money.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank olchju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2011

This property has been already highly rated by Trip Advisor, and I can see why. They were friendly and extremely service oriented. Any problem was attended to immediately. The breakfast was either continental or a fully cooked choice. Waiter kept checking back and the chef often came out of the kitchen to see if you breakfast was cooked to your liking. Lemonade and cookies were offered in the afternoon. Ambiance was a typical HGI. Outdoor pool and jacuzzi had a lovely atmosphere.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view of the pool are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 October 2011
Thank you for such a great review it is alwasy great to see when we have impressed our guest. I will be sure to share you comments wiht our Food and beverage teams. We will also keep the Lemonade and Cookies waiting for you :)

Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria
1 review
Reviewed 1 October 2011

This location was exceptionally clean and well maintained. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, large showers, and very polite staff. Rooms were silent and never had any noise from neighboring guests or road traffic. Best hotel out of the many I have stayed at across the world. Absolutely recommend this location and will return again here.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JustinDC_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 3 October 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay with us. It is always great to see when we have Impressed our Guest

Have a Great Day
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 21 September 2011

The service at this place by far surpasses any Five Diamond Resort that I have stayed at! Not only that but the rooms are very clean and not full of extra cludder! The pool and workout facility is never full so I can enjoy my activities as well. I come here often for business and will not be staying anywhere but here!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 23 September 2011
WOW - Thank You for such a awesome reveiw it is always great to see when we have accomplished our mission to "IMPRESS GUEST"

come back and see us soon

Have a Great Day
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Very clean and accomodating. Provided a roll away with no additional charge. Enjoyed their clean environment and comfortable bedding. refrigerator helpful. Hot tub was a bit dirty and had trash and leaf debris and hair in it. Pool was good.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JuniaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 5 September 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay with us. I will be sure to have our maintenance staff keep any eye on the hot tub during windy time periods.

Have a great day
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing