We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'll be back!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“I'll be back!!”
Reviewed 17 April 2012

I have stayed at a lot of hotels, although this is the first trip to Vegas, and this hotel was the best! The staff wasn't only friendly, but very helpful! We had over 60 people with our group, and I never saw anyone unhappy, or inattentive! Jordan was our first contact when he picked us up at the airport! He made us feel right at home right from the start! The rest of the staff was just the same way! The rooms were very comfortable, the food delicious, and the grounds beautiful and peaceful! The lobby/sitting area was very relaxing and a great place to sit and converse with friends! All I can say is, "I'll be back!"

Room Tip: If you want to get away from the noise of the machines and loud people, this is the place to come! A...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 23 April 2012
Cheri,

Thank you for taking the time to post your stay. I loved your title of " I'll Be Back" and we look forward to hosting you again soon!!

I will be sure to share you KUDOS with our chef reagrding your dining experience

Have a Great Day
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

805 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    526
    194
    52
    15
    18
See reviews for
211
176
65
278
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Westminster, MD
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2012

From the warm welcome at the front desk to the wonderful atmosphere...I couldn't ask for better in business travel! The staff is very customer oriented. The food for breakfast as well as room service is incredible...very fresh, well prepared and the staff is amazing! Sorry to use so many adjectives, but I was pleased from the minute I walked in the door to the moment I checked out! The rooms were comfortable, very clean, and decorated very tastefully. I will ALWAYS stay at this hotel when visiting Las Vegas. Thanks especially to Bryce, Vicky, Carmela, ALL chefs, and the other hotel staff. You are the BEST!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 16 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay with us. It is alwasy great to see when we have accomplished our misson to "Impress Guess"

I will be sure to share your KUDOS with Bryce, Vicky, Carmela, ALL chefs.

Have a Great Day
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2012

I stayed a night at this hotel while awaiting my furniture to arrive at my new home. Thinking that the Hilton has a good reputation, but this hotel isn't up to par. There is no valet and only a few available parking spots. When I walked inside my room I didn't expect it to be so small. The bathroom is also tiny with no tub only a shower. Also it was very noisy, guest were walking up and down the hall making tons on noise. I have stayed at numerous hotels on the strip and have had more peace! Defiantly not worth the price I payed. I should have stayed at a nicer hotel on the strip. My advise is if you want a 4-5 star experience avoid this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank NOLAVEGAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 23 April 2012
Dear Nolavegas:

I am sorry to hear you didn’t have a pleasant experience during your recent stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn. We strive to ensure all of our guests have a great stay and we regret you didn’t feel your stay was up to par. We are eager to please you to ensure you receive the Hilton Garden Inn welcome our guests expect from you.

We hope you will give us another chance to wow you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Traveling cross-country, I booked a room here with a king bed for the first night of my trip.

As I drove in, I noted that there were many restaurants nearby. Upon arriving, it was easy to see that the grounds were well-maintained and the parking lot was well-lit. I unpacked my stuff and went to check in.

Check-in was easy; the staff was very friendly. I found my room on the first floor and was glad to find plenty of space with a comfortable bed. I slept well after a long day of driving.

The next morning brought the only minor issue in that breakfast was not included. I travel a fair amount and have come to expect a minimum of cereal, fruit, and bagels. Truthfully, though, I didn't really mind since I rarely eat breakfast.

And that's about it. I checked out and continued my journey.

Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 11 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your KUDOs to our front desk staff.

Travel safe
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2012

We had a photo crew staying for a week at the Hilton Garden Inn recently, and the staff and the property helped make our work go very smoothly. They opened the breakfast area early to accommodate our early departure times, and the staff assisted quickly with any room or storage needs as they came up, and with a smile. The parking is convenient and could easily accommodate our variety of large vehicles. Also, having wifi throughout the hotel was an advantage as well, and without paying an additional daily fee.

We would definitely come back at the next opportunity. We highly recommmend.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank connie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay with us. I was happy to see that our dining room staff was able to accomodate your group for breakfast. thank you for the reccamendation.

We hope to have the opportunity to host your group again in the near future.

Have a Great Day
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2012

We flew into Las Vegas to start a big driving tour of the Grand Canyon/Sedona needing a one night stay and had no interest in the strip. We are Hilton Honor gold so get free breakfast at HGIs. Breakfast runs about $10/person otherwise. This site was all that we expect from HGI including a microwave, mini fridge, comfortable bedding/bed and outdoor pool/hottub well maintained. This 2 queen accommodation was under $100 with tax. Strip mall like location with an unattractive, huge casino sign across the street but we did not see the lights from or sounds from that establishment during our stay. There were a few signs of wear that did not significant impact our stay like somewhat dingy hall carpeting. It was warm enough to swim outside this last week of March.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lookin4luxury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to posting your stay with us. Hope you enjoyed your trip to Sedona and the Grand Canyon hopefully you were able to do the sky walk there.

Have a Great Day
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Our soccer team stayed in this hotel during a soccer tournament. The hotel staff was very helpful with directions and making sure we had all we needed. The breakfast was great for our hungry team! The pool was heated which made for lots of fun for the kids. We got a great affordable rate and booking multiple rooms for a group discount was made very easy! Hotel location was great...we could walk to Starbucks!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WittyTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmoreno628, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 24 March 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay with us, I hope your socer tournament went well.

Glad to see you enjoyed our breakfast

Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing