We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location away from the strip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #2 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Third time at this hotel and I still believe its a good location particularly for those with a car and don't want to stay on the strip in Las Vegas. It is also very good value and you can get breakfast included at a good rate when you book in advance. The front desk staff are not as enthusiastic as previous but they are pleasant and professional. Some minor things needed attention such as bedroom doors don't close easily and lift button was faulty for a number of days while we were there. Free wi-fi in bedrooms is a bonus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mushuBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvensor, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Dear mushuBelfast,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent visit to our hotel. We are happy you were able to enjoy breakfast at our restaurant! I will pass along your comments regarding the guest room doors to our chief engineer and we apologize for the elevators having a few minor issues during your stay. They have been serviced and are running perfectly now! We certainly look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (842)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

557 - 563 of 842 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2013

Very conveniently located near may restaurants and shopping. On the entrance road into Sunset Palace Station. Great full breakfast with excellent wait staff, or you can just grab a quick yogurt and apple on the way to your meeting.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvensor, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Dear Richard K.,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sincerely appreciative of your kind comments and evaluation of our property. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The pool was clean and well kept. The continental breakfast was well laid out and enjoyable. The grounds where well maintained and neat. The only down side is the price. All thought the Hotel was nice, it just was over priced for what was offered. We may stay at this hotel again, but we will shop other local hotels first before we book.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kristen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2013

Kristen J.

Thank you for choosing to stay here with us at The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson. It is great to hear that you found our hotel and amenities to your liking. It is our goal here that you are extremely satisfied with every aspect of your stay. I will be sure to share your comment with our management team. We surely hope to see you again in the future should you return to the area...safe travels.

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Affordable price, very clean, comfortable, quiet, friendly staff. Good and safe location. About 20 minutes from the Strip if you care to go there. Bad & Body Works and Neutrogena products in bathroom. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience here at The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson. I am happy to hear you found our hotel and location to your liking. I will be sure to share your comment with all of our staff members! We look forward to welcoming you back to our property should you return to the area. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you!

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I have stayed at the Hilton Gardne Inn in Henderson,NV. several times and have NEVER been disappointed. Great free parking, free internet, a great air conditioning system and friendly helpful Associates. Don't take a chance, stay here for a sure bet ! Harry in Weisbaden

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Harry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2013

HarryWiesbaden

Thank you for your comment regarding your recent stay. It is great to hear that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit....safe travels!

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

I was very pleased at the service at the front desk when we arrived. Although overwhelmed, the asst. manager that was checking us in was doing it under poise and grace. She was thoughtful enough to send one of her team members up with me when the key didn't work the first time - just so I didn't have to come down again (the key didn't work because my daughter accidentally put it near the ipad magnetic cover)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Raksha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2013

Raksha G.

Your comment about your recent stay made me smile! We know that it is the little things that make your stay more comfortable. All of us here at The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson are passionate about hospitality and we are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you and we hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back this way!

Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Didn't know if I would like staying out side of LV for a conference. It turned out staying here was well worth the 10 min drive into the convention center.
A great --and big suite -- people were very helpful, and the food is fantastic.
They would even fix a dinner for you and put it in your room if you got back after dinner hours.

Could not be better.

Room Tip: park near the doors -- its a bib parking lot
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank landmarkcolor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2013

Landmarkcolor

We just wanted to thank you for your recent stay. It's so great to hear you had a wonderful experience here at The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back this way. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you!!


Nastassia Vensor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
5.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: £81 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing