We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First stop on the way the Grand Canyon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Morristown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First stop on the way the Grand Canyon”
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

Took a redeye into Vegas from Philadelphia Tuesday night. The plan was to drive to the Grand Canyon Wednesday morning. Exhausted, we arrived at HGI early Wednesday morning. Checkin was efficient, bed was comfortable and the sleep divine. A free breakfast at hotel was the perfect start for our 12 mile hike.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank C762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
C762,

I was so glad to hear your positive comments about our hotel. We know that sleep is important and I am elated to hear that you were able to log some divine sleep time! I hope you enjoyed your trip to the Grand Canyon and we hope to see you the next time you swing (or hike) through town!

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    499
    178
    50
    15
    18
See reviews for
191
168
62
268
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 February 2014

good location in las vegas if you don'nt want to be on top of the strip. 7 miles from airport. rates are reasonable for the amenities received. lots of restaurants and shopping near by. easy drive to the strip and airport. good location if you are going to hoover dam area.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Glenn M,

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2014

This hotel was very efficient with check-in and check-out. The rooms were clean and well stocked with toiletries, towels, etc. The staff was very helpful when I asked questions about the area. It was nice to find a location in Nevada that did not have a row of slot machines somewhere. Very easy access to Vegas area attractions including the Hoover Dam.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Michael M,

Your comments about your stay at our hotel made me smile. We know it’s the little things that make your stay more comfortable (along with our great location). Hope to see you again soon!

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Clean, comfortable beds, friendly/helpful staff, and a decent restaurant/bar. Well equipped fitness room. Great location if the strip isn't your primary objective. All for a very fair price. What more can you ask for?

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Andrea S,

Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality and amenities. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

Spacious room.Shower pressure not so good.Microwave and Fridge proved great.Everything within walking distance including Starbucks and every fast food franchise nameable.Station Casino buffet for $16 is right behind.The only downside is the strip is about 20min drive.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank saulochansau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
saulochansau,

Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay with us. We do pride ourselves on being a nice quiet off-strip alternative, and despite your drive, we do hope you enjoyed our quiet location. Hope to see you return again soon. Safe travels.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 February 2014

The room was super quiet. The bed was comfortable and cozy. The combination led to a great night's rest. The check in and check out was made seamless, friendly and easy. I would go for the prepared breakfast next trip. The continental breakfast was dry and not what I wanted.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Valerie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Valerie K,

Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon. Next time you are in town let me know and I will treat you to a prepared breakfast!

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grants Pass, Oregon
Level Contributor
282 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We were on vacation for one week, and this was one of the hotel stops. We rate this site as 'First Class" due to the treatment we got, the cleanliness of the room, and the décor of the hotel. We were also treated to a free shuttle to the airport that allowed us to turn in our car rental the night before our flight out. Breakfast was a rating of 8 out of 10 for the cold buffet, but the price was right and the choices good. The rate at the hotel was very competitive and made this stop a win, with "First Class" decor. There is a digital thermostat on the wall that allows one degree increments, and that allowed one of the best temperatures for sleeping in the night. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: The room has adequate light and we did not observe any road noise, although there is no main highway...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 4cents-worth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvensor, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Thank you so much for your recent comments about our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you had a "First Class" experience with us. We strive to keep our rates competitive with neighboring hotels, and offer a top-notch experience for a great value! I'm excited to hear you say that you would stay with us again, and we look forward to impressing you when you do!

Nastassia Vensor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Henderson Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing