We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent all around” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #3 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
“Excellent all around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

Well appointed, immaculate common areas and guest room. Friendly, professional staff. I can't say enough good things about them. The hotel is located close to different types of eating establishments, which is sometimes tough to find in a suburban hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Vincenzo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel, and for taking the time to post a reveiw!!!

We are very happy to read your comments about your recent stay. We are so elated that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. We hope to see you return again soon....safe travels.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    495
    175
    48
    15
    18
See reviews for
186
168
61
266
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Langhorne, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I was very disappointed in the accomadations. The view was of walls. the beds were very soft and uncomfortable, constructions was going on at 8:00 A.M. on Saturday, Sunday and Monday mornings. The staff was very nice and the hotel was clean but other than that I have nothing else good to say about my stay at this hotel

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeanette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are working every day to make sure that each of our guests has an enjoyable stay. We value your opionion and we hope to see you again in the future.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layton, Utah
Level Contributor
135 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We booked three room here for a race that we came down to run in. In its price range the Hilton Garden Inn is excellent. About a mile from the freeway and close to stores and chain restaurants. Even though its located in a busy part of town the rooms were still very quiet.
The property, lobby, pool, halls, and rooms were all very clean. The rooms had nice pillows and comfortable beds. There was a flat panel TV and a mini fridge with a microwave.
The pool was a bit small but the hot tub was large.
The lobby area is very spacious and nicely furnished with complimentary fruits, cookies and flavored water.
They do have a restaurant on site but we chose to save some money and eat elsewhere. Breakfast was about $10 but it had a nice fruit buffet and a made to order omelet bar.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PeakHealth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We pride ourselves on keeping a clean, friendly and inviting environment for our guests. We do hope you will come back and see us again soon. You can count on us.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ely, NV
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Fast Check in and out, great service, very nice room, close to all shopping. I been here many times and always never a problem, easy to find, parking is good for the area, can fill up at times, nice pool and hot tub, coffee in room.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank randall826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future. You can count on us. Guaranteed.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Nutmeg State
Level Contributor
136 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

stayed there for one night. Typical Garden inn. The room was spacious and clean. carpet was showing its wear and tear, the furniture was average. The hotel overall is located in the heart of Henderson yet away from the typical hustle of Las Vegas. Lots of restaurants, shopping, etc... close by. The hotel lobby similar to all Garden Inns with the new look, restaurant on one side and lobby with sofas to sit and relax. Room amenities were plenty but nothing extra. Bed was ok but i can not really say the best I slept in. A foam top was added for support.

Room Tip: Room in the back of the property might be more quite than in the front. Bu the hotel overall is not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sindbad2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the location of our hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomingdale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past 6 months. It is in a centralized located. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very nice. The restaurant food is pretty good. The chef makes homemade croutons.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Paula K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will let our Chef know that they helped you have a great stay with us and that you enjoyed his home-made croutons. All of us at Hilton are passionate about hospitality and we hope to see you again soon. You can count on us.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendale, Arizona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

The room was great, bed was soft and comfortable, bathroom amenities were fine. We were greeted appropriately. Maid service was late, then didn't happen when we told them it wasn't a good time. Our room was next to the ice machine and a corridor and we were unable to sleep in due to clinking ice, overheard conversation and foot steps.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank llpnlzrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
I Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. I was sad to see that you had issues sleeping because of noise in the hallways. Please contact me if you head back to town, I will make sure to assign you to a room where you won't experience any ice machine or other noise distruptions. We look forward to seeing you soon. You can count on us.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Henderson Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing