We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only place I will stay in Las Vegas area.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We were in Las Vegas for a family event. The hotel staff was so easy to work with to set up a last minute catered dinner for 30 people. Chef Kevin and his server worked so hard to make this event a total success. The meal was fantastic, the service flawless. The hotel itself has the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. The rooms are very comfortable and the pool and hot tub made our stay even more fun.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Sandy A.,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We loved having your dinner in house and we hope you enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed having you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Stephanie H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (822)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

448 - 454 of 822 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Hilton Garden Inns are typically good places to stay -- Henderson NV location is no exception. Good quality accommodations in exchange for Hilton Honors points when something other than "just a place to sleep" is wanted. Breakfast service is a good benefit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank stephenbC7341LZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

stephenbC7341LZ,

Thank you so much for your reveiw!! We thank you for being an integral part of the HHonors program and hope that you are enjoying all the benefits of your frequent Hilton stays! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Stephanie H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

$149.00 for a single! Not much value in that amount. The wonderful helpful friendly staff eased the surprise of the price and the hotel was clean, as was the room. Unfortunately even at that higher price you only get an offering of a "free" Continental breakfast. Fortunately for me on Sunday mornings they open for breakfast one hour later and offer a "cooked to order" breakfast for about $12 plus the items from the Continental table. That was a good start prior to resuming my road trip. Hilton Garden Inn Henderson will not be a first choice for me in the future.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Thank HopefulIslander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Hopefullslander,

Thank you so much for your comments. Our rate is based on occupancy and events in the area. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Hopefully in the future, you can give us another chance to prove to you that our rate is absolutely worth it to stay with us. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

Stephanie H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Stopped here on our way to Las Vegas, the front desk employees were so friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Easy check in and out. The restaurant next door have friendly staff also.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Mary L.,

Thank you so much for your comments! We love to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and we hope you had an amazing time, and some luck, while visiting Vegas. Hope to see you again on your next trip through town.

Stephanie H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Great location of Hotel nearby, resturants,shops and easy freeway access. Friendly and polite front desk and easy check in. Rooms very clean and ample for family of 5. Would recommend for weekend getaways.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gloria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Gloria K.,

Thank you so much for your review! We love being a family friendly hotel and your family is always welcome to stay here with us! We hope to see you all again soon!

Stephanie H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

My experience has been great with the Hilton Garden Inn. Their staff members are very polite and respectful. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Great value and great amenities. They are located in an area with great choices to shop and eat.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lindahY9691RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

lindahY9691RT,

Thank you so much for your kind words!! We are so happy that you found our hotel to be a great value for your needs and our staff is always ready to impress. We hope to see you again soon!

Stephanie H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This property is always one of the best I stay at in my 12 State Territory. It is always clean and quiet. Off the Strip but close enough for trips to the Strip for shows or dinner or just hangin out. A great value for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roger A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Roger A.,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you found the location of the hotel to your liking! We really do love that we are close enough to the strip for our guests to have a good time without the stress of staying on the strip. We hope to see you again soon!

Stephanie H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: £86 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing