We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Garden Inn, Henderson, NV.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Enfield, United States
2 reviews
“Hilton Garden Inn, Henderson, NV.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

We had looked for a hotel just outside of the Las Vegas strip. This Hilton was convenient to the airport, the car rental facility and downtown as well.

The front desk staff were friendly, very helpful and courteous, the rooms were very clean and attractive and the overall facility was very well done. While you do have to pay for breakfast they do serve made to order meals and also serve lunch and dinner as well which was very convenient if you don't want to search for another restaurant.

We would stay there again.

Room Tip: We would suggest the rooms on the front side of the hotel. The pool side rooms offer a nice view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Richard L.,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We pride ourselves on being friendly and courteous to our guests! We would also like to mention that not only is our restaurant convenient, but the food is incredible!

We hope to see you again soon!
Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

752 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    495
    176
    48
    15
    18
See reviews for
186
168
61
267
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trabuco Canyon, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We were in Henderson for a wedding and had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous! The rooms were clean and very comfortable. We would absolutely stay here again next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Donna B,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel here on TripAdvisor! I am so happy to hear you had a good time and enjoyed the hotel while you were in town for the wedding. Hopefully we will see you the next time you come to town, until then.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukie, OR
Level Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Was working in Henderson and happy to stay away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. (If you like to gamble, there's a large casino next door to the hotel.) service was great, with friendly, attentive staff, and the room was comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wavemama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Wavemama,

Thank you so much for your review!! It always makes our day to hear our guests' comments about our hotel. We are so happy you gave us the opportunity to impress you and we do hope you will find your way back to us in the future.

Thank you so much!
Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Clarita, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Very clean hotel, well run with very courteous and helpful hotel staff, centrally located in all of Las Vegas (off the strip so no extra noise or traffic). Good menu for breakfast. Walking distance to a few other restaurants. Nice pool area for the size of the hotel. Would definitely stay here again because it was a great value.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Sales2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Sales2013,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we pride ourselves in being a quiet oasis away from the hustle and noise of the strip, BUT, still close enough to go and enjoy the sights! We do hope you will stay with us again when you are in town.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We were in Las Vegas for a family event. The hotel staff was so easy to work with to set up a last minute catered dinner for 30 people. Chef Kevin and his server worked so hard to make this event a total success. The meal was fantastic, the service flawless. The hotel itself has the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. The rooms are very comfortable and the pool and hot tub made our stay even more fun.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Sandy A.,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We loved having your dinner in house and we hope you enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed having you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Hilton Garden Inns are typically good places to stay -- Henderson NV location is no exception. Good quality accommodations in exchange for Hilton Honors points when something other than "just a place to sleep" is wanted. Breakfast service is a good benefit.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank stephenbC7341LZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
stephenbC7341LZ,

Thank you so much for your reveiw!! We thank you for being an integral part of the HHonors program and hope that you are enjoying all the benefits of your frequent Hilton stays! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harbor, Oregon
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

$149.00 for a single! Not much value in that amount. The wonderful helpful friendly staff eased the surprise of the price and the hotel was clean, as was the room. Unfortunately even at that higher price you only get an offering of a "free" Continental breakfast. Fortunately for me on Sunday mornings they open for breakfast one hour later and offer a "cooked to order" breakfast for about $12 plus the items from the Continental table. That was a good start prior to resuming my road trip. Hilton Garden Inn Henderson will not be a first choice for me in the future.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank HopefulIslander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Hopefullslander,

Thank you so much for your comments. Our rate is based on occupancy and events in the area. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Hopefully in the future, you can give us another chance to prove to you that our rate is absolutely worth it to stay with us. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

Stephanie H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Henderson Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing