We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location…Clean..Friendly…Easy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2014

My family stayed here the night before a flight. Check in was fast and easy. The staff was friendly and the location is good. Close to the Airport, Restaurants, and shopping. The air/heat unit was a little noisy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I’m so glad you were
able to experience our hotel and friendly staff. We can’t wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (822)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

422 - 428 of 822 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

Excellent hotel and service...very nice.The breakfast was good and beds were very comfortable. EAsy access to the rooms and the air conditioning worked great for the heat outside in Las Vegas. Friendly and helpful staff

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Arthur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for your review. Here at our hotel we are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are all about guest satisfaction and I will let our team know that they helped make your trip great! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

We didn't want to stay in a hotel on the strip as we did before. This is a nice, clean, and quiet hotel with a nice pool, close to the mall and only 5 minutes from mandalay bay were you can park and take the tram closer to the strip . Very friendly staff,

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Erik J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This hotel was recommended by my business associate. There are several choices in the area, including a casino. If you are looking for a nice place to lay your head down, this is a good choice. The work area in the room is good size and I didn't feel cramped. The in-house restaurant was pretty good (I ate breakfast). There are several good restaurants in the immediate area, but the in-house worked.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Rooms are clean, good area. The staff is very freindly and efficient. The hotel is in a good area, if you are working in the Henderson area. Not sure what else to write for 200 characters. blah blah blah balh

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay at our hotel and staff. Hope to see you return again soon. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Overall a very nice property in a central location with many food, shopping and gambling choices surrounding it. Staff is very accommodating and quickly rectified two room challenges we encountered and even offered us s complimentary dinner choice given all our troubles. Property is well kept and the rooms are comfortable and a/c works well to keep rooms cool while the outside temperatures are over 100 degrees.

Breakfast is fresh and the made-to-order plates are quite good – if you are a Hilton Honors member and are offered complimentary breakfast coupons then this is a very good deal. Gym has 5 cardio pieces of equipment (one treadmill was out of order and a/v devices on the cardio was not working), a cable/rack system and a full set of weights – room is large so plenty of space to share with other guests.

The staff is exceptional – every issue we encountered was handled immediately – and did so with a smile and expedience. We will be back as the hotel is a great choice to be removed from the hustle-n-bustle of Las Vegas and relax in a very nice property with numerous choices to select in/around the property.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoxTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for your review. Here at our hotel we are very happy to hear to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed and I will let our staff know that they helped make your trip great! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel in the beginning of June--with outside temps over 100%. Rates for its class were extremely reasonable. Service was friendly and professional, Rooms and beds were clean comfortable and appeared to be recently updated. A/C worked properly and was adjustable. Highly recommended on all counts!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank isaac n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: £87 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing