We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quiet hotel room with comfortable beds”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
112 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet hotel room with comfortable beds”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

The air conditioning unit was efficient, and that's saying something on a 111-degree high summer day. Exterior hotel appearance is impressive, not so much once you head down a corridor to your room. A variety of fresh snacks and sandwiches are available for purchase near the front desk, priced the way you'd expect for a grilled chicken sandwich garnished with sliced tomatoes sold in a hotel lobby. The walls are dense and our room was quiet, quiet, quiet...the pillows weren't bad for a hotel, either.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank nobodysmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

761 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    500
    178
    50
    15
    18
See reviews for
191
168
62
268
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
seattle
Level Contributor
313 reviews
169 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 215 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Pretty standard with a better than average lobby. Room was good with quiet closing doors. A/C came on and off even with fan in on mode. Breakfast was good and prompt with free breakfast for diamond members. The evening service was poor - waited 20 minutes for service and finally went to the bar and ask if they serve tables (only 4 people there) and she said she didn't see me. Yeah, right. I'd give it a 3.5. Okay for the right price.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear your overall experience was positive and you enjoyed our hotel. I am sorry to hear about the long wait in our restaurant, thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana Point, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Recently stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Henderson Nevada. The hotel was very accessible and very close to a wide variety of restaurants and shopping areas. The room was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful with recommendations for our group of 40 plus high school athletes.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel, staff, and area to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wheeler Ridge
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Great place to stay! Clean, quiet, close to everything. Staff is friendly. Service is excellent. Room is clean. Bed is comfortable. If you are in Henderson/Vegas on Business, this is an excellent place to stay. It is close enough to the nightlife, but far enough away that it won't disturb your stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the hotel and amenities to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
193 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We had two rooms. Both were nice and clean and cool. The parents had a suite...a separate sleeping area. It had a fridge and the new Keurig coffee makers. That was a big surprise. Nice place to stay close to town and next to a casino.

Room Tip: If you don't want to walk a ways to your room ask for one near the elevators when you book it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay at our hotel. Hope to see you return again soon. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Havasu City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

My family stayed here the night before a flight. Check in was fast and easy. The staff was friendly and the location is good. Close to the Airport, Restaurants, and shopping. The air/heat unit was a little noisy.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I’m so glad you were
able to experience our hotel and friendly staff. We can’t wait to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Excellent hotel and service...very nice.The breakfast was good and beds were very comfortable. EAsy access to the rooms and the air conditioning worked great for the heat outside in Las Vegas. Friendly and helpful staff

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Arthur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you for your review. Here at our hotel we are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are all about guest satisfaction and I will let our team know that they helped make your trip great! We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.9 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Henderson Hotel
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Henderson
#2 Family Hotel in Henderson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*The Garden Grille will be under renovation from November 23, 2015 until February 1, 2016. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We look forward to impressing you in 2016!* The Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson is conveniently located on US-95/93 at Exit 64 and I-215. Our hotel is minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip, 10 miles from McCarran International Airport (LAS) and a short drive to Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Enjoy onsite dining, a fully stocked lounge and bar area, as well as delicious room service. Host a meeting with more than 2,025 square feet of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hilton Garden Inn Henderson
Hilton Henderson
Henderson Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing