We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Write a Review

857 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    288
    309
    168
    53
    39
See reviews for
371
219
82
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one night 02/17/2013 and were VERY pleased with the hotel! The hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. They serve a fantastic hot and cold breakfast which was very yummy. Hotel is located away from busy traffic but close enough to everything you need to get to. We were very happy and impressed with our stay here and will definitely stay again if we are in the Las Vegas area again!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kennedy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue H, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Thank you for your TripAdvisor Review.

I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us well as the breakfast !
We look forward to your next stay with us!

Thank you,
James Campa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2014

My wife & I had a wonderfull 3-Night stay at the Hawthron Suites on Boulder Hwy. in Eastern Las Vegas area called Henderson,Nv. The staff was very friendley & helpfull. Our room on the 3rd floor was big and very quiet even though there was a soccer team staying too all 3-days we were there.There's a small neighborhood casino right next door called Mystic Casino with real friendley people & good paying slot machines !!! Basicley we had no problems with anything at Hawtron the only thing is the carpet in room #31 should either be cleaned or replaced other then that a really nice room and will stay there again for sure next trip. Oh yeah almost forgot to mention they have a really good "Hot" breckfast in the morning with super good scambeled eggs,bacon,sausage,French toast,hot waffles,yogurt good coffee & juice that alone $aved me $20.00 buck$ a day because it was so good & I ate so much I didn't have to buy lunch that day I highly recomend this place plus there 2 other really good small Casinos down the road called Emerald Island & Eldorado that were a lot of fun and also had good paying $lots compaired to the strip so go check 'em out have a great meal & sleep like a baby @The Hawtron Suites !!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DAVEYOUNG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue H, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Thank you for your wonderful TripAdvisor Review!

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a wonderful experience! I will be sure to pass this along to our entire staff.

Next time your travels bring you to the Las Vegas/ Henderson area I hope you will stay with us again!

Thank you,
James Campa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014 via mobile

It's off Boulder Hwy in a nice area with good security. Has 3 floors, with nice size, rooms. Has a fitness center, laundry room, and 24 HOUR Indoor pool. The HOT breakfast has a multitude of selections. Sausage, eggs, ham, potatoes. Any kind of cereal. 2 different juices. Yogurt. Several different bread, bagel,muffin items. Sitting area is small for breakfast, but has nice lobby or can use pool area. The staff are very nice and friendly. It's approximately 5-7 miles from strip, but worth the distance. Has microwave, refrigerators in room.

Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Bellaelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue H, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Thank you for your wonderful TripAdvisor Review!

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a wonderful experience! I will be sure to pass this along to our entire staff.

Next time your travels bring you to the Las Vegas/ Henderson area I hope you will stay with us again!

Thank you,
James Campa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
2.7 mi away
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
9.0 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
5.7 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson

Property: Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
Address: 910 S Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89015-7516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Henderson
#11 Business Hotel in Henderson
#12 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Henderson Hotel Henderson
Hawthorn Suites Henderson
Hawthorn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing