We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Suited our purpose of staying in Incline Village”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Upstairs Bedroom
Upstairs Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Picnic table winter
Complex winter
Nearby beach 1
Ski with a view at Diamond peak
Sand harbor beach (winter)
Sunset at the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carly22
Vermont
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Suited our purpose of staying in Incline Village”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

For a place to stay when getting together with family this worked just fine. Very central, within easy walking distance to shops. Plenty of seating in living room, bedrooms comfortable, workable kitchenette. Was pleasantly surprised the upstairs loft area also had its own bathroom. Aesthetically the place needs improvement....bathrooms need definite up-date, carpets stained, plenty of pillows but few with covers. Overall satisfied.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thanks for your review and response. We have replaced all the linens, washed the carpet and made some repairs. We had to change cleaning crew due to her health issues around the time of your stay. Sorry for inconvenience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mom looking for a peaceful vacation”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely condo but false advertisement. It is a 2 bedroom with a loft. Futons are not beds. And 1 tv for 5 adults sad. And a security camera, felt spied on.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
This review is misleading. The unit is registered in the county as 3-bedroom and 3-bath and is listed as such. The 3rd bedroom is a loft and is clearly mentioned on our site with photos. Many of our guests, specially those with children love the setting of loft and how it plays into the whole unit. There is also another false statement, as there are on the security camera inside this unit. There is a camera in the public area outside the unit, but That is similar to many hotel lobbies and other public places, with no expectation of privacy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizana3
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Another wonderful month (June) stay at North Tahoe Sapphire. Close to beautiful beaches, tasty restaurants (Azzara's), shops you can walk to, in a clean well styled condo all at a reasonable price. If this is what you are looking for this is the place. The owner’s are great and easy to work with and respond immediately to any concerns. The owner's recently did some minor renovations. Highly recommend if you are planning on staying in Incline Village.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Incline village at this place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie T
Buellton, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Place to Stay”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A good friend recommended this condo to us and I could not be happier with our stay! The condo had everything we could need....including a washer and dryer. My girls loved the upstairs loft which was perfect for them and even had a bathroom. I loved the ability to walk to restaurants..grocery stores ..and even Starbucks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizana3
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Summer stay at the North Tahoe Sapphire”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying at this lovely 3 bedrooms/ 2.5 bath condo/townhouse for a month. The unit is nicely decorated. Has a fully functional kitchen and a washer/dryer. Close to the lake, beaches, shopping and restaurants. Very convenient!! The owner is extremely nice and very prompt in responding to emails. Had a wonderful stay and will definitely come back to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NV
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunnyvale
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing