We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Residence Club Lake Tahoe, High Sierra Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Parkside Inn at Incline(Incline Village)
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ferrari's Crown Resort(Kings Beach)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Tahoe Resort(Incline Village)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday House(Tahoe Vista)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
84
24
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
24
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenprivate beachliving roomshort walkhotel poollake tahoeevery amenitythird floornorth shoretime sharebeautiful propertythe staff was friendly and helpfulpine treesmid weeklounge chairsfitness centerother resorts
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I spent a weekend in early May at this property. I was impressed with the overall appearance of the property to begin with. The building appear to be ski chalets and the landscaping is impeccable. The staff at check in was friendly and informative regarding activities and restaurants in the area. The room was well appointed and provide ample space for a couple on a romantic getaway or for a family or large group on a skiing vacation. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Greg2951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed for a long weekend over Thanksgiving. The outdoor pool was heated and had separate hot tubs for faults and children- ingenious. The spa services were first class and the space was very relaxing . We enjoyed the onsite restaurants and casino. We even took advantage of the room service a few times! The size of the room was nice and had a good-sized balcony. Would stay here again in a heart beat.

Stayed: November 2013
4  Thank aashleyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Stayed for skiing in Feb. two bedrooms and two baths with well equipped kitchen and nice living room. Much better than two connecting hotel rooms for a family. Can use close by Hyatt and charge to your room. Beautiful setting.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank RevDr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We are Hyatt residence club owners at another resort, but have visited this property three times. We are from Florida, so we often come here for our "snow fix". Although there was no snow this year (so far) the area is still beautiful. The residence club gives you the advantages of a condo but also allows the use of facilitles at the adjacent Hyatt Regency hotel. Many opportunites for hiking, snow activites in winter, lake access in summer and generally an extremely pleasant atmosphere. There are several restaurants in and around the property, many within walking distance. The theme is "rustic". All units have a full kitchen, fireplace, and balcony or patio. The staff is awesome and caters to your every need.

Room Tip: If you are travelling with small children, we like a ground floor in building 4 or 5. Ample "backyard" play area. If couples, a top floor in either building although there is no view of the lake because of trees. Oh, and there is a casino at the hotel!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We traveled to Lake Tahoe to celebrate our anniversary and enjoy a week of rest and relaxation. We traded thru II to stay here and this lodge was beautiful, warm and comfy for our stay. The property and location is perfect! The condo was a 2bd/2ba condo, spacious and beautifully decorated for the wooded area. We enjoyed the area, just 5 minute walk to the lake and a lovely park, and next to the Hyatt Regency Hotel where you can use the amenities. One day we enjoyed a drive around the entire Lake Tahoe and took beautiful pictures. The north shore is quiet and peaceful, so if you're looking for relaxation, I highly recommend this place. We will definitely return. We traveled first week of November and it was chilly with snow up in the mountains. Colors were beautiful, air was crisp and clean, and lake still and clear.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnninAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews